Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.87 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(480)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(480)
    • 5 Star(423)
    • 4 Star(52)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-15 17:45:21

    Jsem spokojen,přišly za necelý měsíc,vypadají velmi dobře,aktivace a spárování bez problému.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-20 08:49:44

    Thank you!

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-15 06:46:35

    Excellent device, modern and precise, very useful for both daily life and if you play sports, resistant, waterproof and robust. Excelente dispositivo, moderno y preciso, muy util tanto para la vida diaria como si practicas deportes, resistente, impermeable y robusto.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-07 12:38:55

    the watch for its price is great!! the battery lasts for 3 full days when the option to measure the blood pressure and heart rate is off. when it's selected to measure these every hour then the battery lasts 1.5day. the luminosity is adequate during daylight because the screen is not oled. in general i would recommend it because it looks more expensive than it is actually and all its functions work ok.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-29 14:40:00

    Nice watch. It's not too big like other "smart watches" so it's nice to wear like a normal watch. I think the hart rate sensor is not that precise. I was doing crossfit once with the watch and startet a sport session to record but my puse was around 60-80.. I think it must be around 120-160. Yes, I had it tight at my wrist but nothing changed. Same with blood pressure. But the notification about new mails or whatsapp msgs is quiet nice

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-27 00:07:01

    what a good product..will buy more...friends family are puting orders in...lol thank you for good product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-02 07:37:45

    Nice watch with many possibilities. I still find more and more applications, and that for that low price !! I can recommend it to anyone to gain experience with a smart watch

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-11 00:39:27

    After only using the watch for about 1 week, the watch has malfunction; it cannot turn on and there seems to be a problem with the charging of the watch.

    Komentarze (3)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 60  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>