Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(246)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(246)
    • 5 Star(196)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(13)
    • 2 Star(7)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 15/11/2017

    La mica llego en perfecto estado y bien empacada, ya que mi telefono llego el dia anterior solo espere para quitarle las protecciones al telefono para poder instalar la mica. En dimensiones esta del tamaño exacto en relacion a la pantalla asi que coinciden botones de home, led, bocina etc. El touch sigue funcionando de manera fluida y fue muy facil de instalar, ademas ya que es del mismo color que el frente original del telefono ni se nota que la tuviera puesta. una segunda piel en la pantalla. Estoy muy contento con esta mica. Gracias. Tomé video pero no lo puedo subir XD

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2018

    Overall it is almost perfect. 1) problem in the appearence is that while having the TOP openings aligned correctly... the bottom buttons are slightly misaligned... They work perfectly but when button lights are ON you can see only part of the buttons below. (see photos) 2) the weird is that after removing all protecting films and installing the glass with grate caution not to touch anything.. in a bright new phone... the glass had marks in the inner side.... so i had to remove it... clean the inner side of the glass and place it again,

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/10/2017

    Не плохое,качественное стекла от компании Bakeey! цена/качество на высоте. доставка быстрая,но платная около 60 рублей,Из Китая в Россию до Свердл.Обл гор Нижний Тагил. спасибо Banggood! сделал видео,распаковки этого стекла,видео на моем канале на ютьюбе, названия канала {NiKvsTan} защитное стекло для Xiaomi Redmi Note 4/global version

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/07/2017

    haven't put it on fully since I still have a non cornering glass on it which does suprisingly well. This glass protector feels really nice, the lining up the bottom buttons will be quite hard since they are illuminated from the back and have only a small see thru area. Display does not seem to suffer any reflection issues with the cover ontop.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/10/2017

    it let loose after a few days but that was my own fault, though after putting it on perfect the second time it sticked forever , very important to put it on properly or it will let loose, my flip cover was pushing the edge of the screen protector off , after i put it on properly it never let loose again, this is a nice screen protector for the price and i would recommend anyone it ^_^ just take your time putting it on your phone and let it stick a few hours before using phone.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2018

    excelent

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/12/2017

    lo enviaron bien protegido un saludo a la comunidad xiaomi Perú de facebook

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/12/2017

    gostei bastante do produto preço e qualidade excelentes espero q seja bastante resistente.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/07/2017

    O produto não serviu para o meu Redmi Note 4 Global SNP 625. O led de notificações fica no canto superior esquerdo do aparelho, e me enviaram uma película que o espaço fica no lado direito.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/01/2019

    Dear Bangood ! I have a little problem with this product . Tha camera hole and the second hole position is nőt good with my note 4x. The holes arra tok close together. :( what shall I do ? Best regards : your friends :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft16 586
    • Ft3 266
    • Ft3 119
    • Ft3 928
    • Ft2 543
    • Ft2 849
    • Ft3 858
    • Ft3 017
    • Ft3 342
    • Ft3 670
    • Ft3 858
    • Ft1 588
    • Ft5 344
    • Ft6 009
    • Ft2 836
    • Ft3 304
    • Ft3 278
    • Ft13 966