Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(576)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(576)
    • 5 Star(527)
    • 4 Star(46)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-03-08 05:09:11

    Pros: - Excellent build quality - Feels solid - The parameters are same as in the description Cons: - When switch from 5V to 9V or 12V, there are slight delay, and voltage drop on output. - Don't work with Xiaomi phones (tested with 2 of them)

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-27 17:49:11

    prodotto perfettamente funzionante dalle caratteristiche indicate in descrizione pensione in tempi davvero celeri. consigliato

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-20 03:18:23

    The charger looks pretty good, I have try to charge my MI9T pro and works quick charge, so i'm very happy with that. Very good shipment. I recomand

    Komentarze
  • brocak
    CZ
    2020-03-09 02:34:22

    It is very simple but practical USB 3.0 universal charger wit the output up to 12V 2.1 Amps which is great for a fast charging of mobile phones atc. It works fine and its lightweight and small.

    Komentarze
  • Ribeiro
    PT
    2019-11-19 10:40:09

    Hello, I received the order today, and I'm disappointed. because what I ordered was what is in picture A, and what I received was what is in picture B. that's not good for me, it's pitiful.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-14 12:33:36

    Excelente produto! Carregamento turbo muito eficiente

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-05 08:36:54

    excellent

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-20 13:24:04

    O produto funciona como o esperado, porém o acabamento peca um pouco !

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-18 06:23:54

    carregador rápido e eficaz

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-14 04:10:35

    Excellent for this product ... After a lot of use ... it's quality ... it loads my devices faster than other similar chargers ... good buy, i recommend

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,561
    • Ft2,241
    • Ft2,241
    • Ft2,561
    • Ft2,561
    • Ft6,280
    • Ft1,600
    • Ft1,600
    • Ft6,408
    • Ft638
    • Ft4,485
    • Ft4,164
    • Ft10,255
    • Ft6,729
    • Ft9,934
    • Ft1,920
    • Ft3,844
    • Ft6,729