Opinie klientów

4.81 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(43)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(43)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 08/03/2019

    Não vem a parte da frente e não absorve impacto, mas o material é de boa qualidade.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/07/2019

    Good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/04/2019

    Miało być przezroczyste a jest białe, i brak przedniego szkła

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/02/2019

    es muy bueno y comodo con proteccion magnetica fuerte

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/09/2018

    Looks good. The magnets are nice and sturdy, but dont make the mistake I made. It has no glass on the front. Silly me, I know I should have read the description and should take a better look at the pictures.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/06/2019

    Dear Sir I received the order that arrived in good condition. But the front was not in the package. Next three photos, to check the shipping error. Under these conditions I intend to return the article. Best regards Julio Gil Agostinho

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/03/2019

    Overall very happy with product, although I thought that the front part of the cover came with a screen protector. It's basically used to hold the cover on the phone using the magnetic adsorption function, which is cool

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/03/2019

    I love the product . It is the right size and fits my p20 lite perfectly ... I have know complaints and im very happy and also it got delivered in time ... Thanks alot team

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/11/2018

    The product was delivered a second time without problems. thanks Banggood. Quality ok. It is valid product for the price. Only minor point : seems a little bit to big for P20 Lite ? It is moving a little bit in the case, making little noise.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2019

    Wenn das Handy auf den Bodenfäll spickt die Hülle auf. Die Hülle ist ein Ticken zu gross

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,737
    • Ft3,328
    • Ft2,277
    • Ft2,117
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft3,934
    • Ft2,777
    • Ft5,088
    • Ft2,835
    • Ft3,086
    • Ft3,489
    • Ft3,892
    • Ft3,286
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft2,550
    • Ft4,843
    • Ft3,659
    • Ft4,843