Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(429)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(429)
    • 5 Star(393)
    • 4 Star(35)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • MaxBSB
    BR
    2020-05-24 15:34:46

    The quality of this QC3.0 charger seems good. I was able to charge 3 devices at the same time: 2 cellphones + backlight of my bike. I've not tested current (mA) limits of this charger. Its gets hot while charging more than I'd consider normal, but I cannot say there is a fault. Make sure you use good quality cables with it if you want to drain its full current limits.

    Komentarze
  • Nosbor7
    BR
    2020-03-18 10:34:38

    Foi confirmado o pedido dia 24/02 e foi entregue 18/03 demorou 23 dias para entregar o carregador até o momento estar funcionando perfeitamente e está funcionando a função de carregamento rápido Ótimo custo benefício 😄

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-12 04:53:52

    It's the third unit that i bough. Good for the price, especially in promo. It's able to charge an iPad Pro 12.9" (not so fast as the original charger but, can do it!)

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-12 04:50:31

    Good for the price. Works correctly. The finishing of printed labels make it look a little bit "cheap" but... it's cheap. Overall, i recommend it. I bough 2 units and already ordered another one.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-17 03:28:45

    After almost 2 months waiting for the delivery to Greece the product came in a good condition. my question is if I can use and which of port (green or pink) to charge my iPhone 7 and my iPad. it is working fine.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-10 06:35:00

    É bonito, mas esquenta muito ao carregar. Corrente 2.1A carrega devagar. (Output não carrega a 4.8A máx. como especificado. Modo Quick Charge carrega rápido, mas esperava mais do modo normal 2.1A no meu Xiaomi Mi A3. Testei em um Motorola G5S e foi a mesma coisa. Sobre o envio, chegou rápido ao Brasil.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-07 13:38:18

    very nice, it doesn't feel cheap like most cheap chargers. It has some weight to it. The fast charge is legit and it works with my xiaomi redmi note 7.

    Komentarze
  • yoda97
    HU
    2020-01-09 12:23:46

    Good item. It can charge 3 devices the same time. I have a cable that can measure amperage and tension and it doesn't shows 2.1 A, only 1.5 A. But it depends on device or cable. I don't know.. Fast charge works very well. In total I'm statisfied with this product.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-07 03:03:44

    Доставка долгая до Беларуси. По работе нет вопросов, как и по качеству. Доволен.

    Komentarze
  • sofsalm
    FR
    2019-12-02 05:15:50

    Bakeey secteur chargeur USB Quick charge ça marche très bien charge rapide 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,987
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft2,519
    • Ft5,041
    • Ft2,831
    • Ft12,607
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft3,780
    • Ft15,445
    • Ft4,726
    • Ft10,085
    • Ft3,969
    • Ft18,913
    • Ft1,258
    • Ft2,478
    • Ft1,258
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft1,324