Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(39)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/06/2019

    👍👍👍👍👍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/02/2018

    Navy blue is perfect, I am very happy with the quality and the fit, and especially the feel. I was unfortunate enough, that instead of getting the same product in gold colour, in the correct bag with the correct label, the wrong cover was put in. I've been trying to solve this problem for a while, and still haven't got any answers for solving this issue (I can understand Chinese New Year closure, but this has been going on since 10.2.2018. I hope to get satisfying resolution after this review. Thanks.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/05/2018

    It's made of some kind of rubber or silicone like touch materiel and it fits the Samsung J5 cellphone perfectly. The minor not so good is that the connections between parts are not very strong! it may need a bit of glue later.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2018

    Well I ordered this item because my cell phone needed it but I had to wait so long for it to get here. Faster service service equals happier customers

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/01/2018

    It has a nice look, and gives the phone some protection; But, there a con: It doesn't allow the usage of all the touch-screen area - (to check for definitions in the upper border of the screen, for example).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/01/2018

    La carcasa es buena, el plástico tiene un terminado bastante suave y no se resbala, el color plata esta bien y ajusta a la perfección, en general es una buena carcasa.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/12/2018

    Il prodotto si presenta bene, un po' meno lucido rispetto alla fito ma perfetto. Troppo lungo il tempo di consegna, 60 giorni.....

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/07/2020

    Dobry wygląd i dobra jakość

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/11/2019

    Great product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/11/2019

    ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.54
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$69.29
    • US$12.88
    • US$8.07
    • US$13.85
    • US$21.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$9.69
    • US$33.48
    • US$26.99
    • US$8.92