Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.77 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(589)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(589)
    • 5 Star(516)
    • 4 Star(39)
    • 3 Star(15)
    • 2 Star(11)
    • 1 Star(8)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-18 10:56:40

    This camera is working perfectly and is compatible with both pc and android phones. Comes with magnets and hooks for extra use in small workspaces. Has USB, micro USB and type C connectors to use with any device. Camera module gets bit hot when using for some time eketh LED on. No idea whether it affects the lifetime of the product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-12 17:58:50

    Very good works a treat. Had it for inspecting bores of engines and other thinks like snapped off bolts. I would recommend.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-04 10:47:36

    MALZEME IŞIK AÇINCA YAKINDAN ELEKTRONİKÇİLER İÇİN İYİ, LAKİN IŞIK YOK İKEN VE UZAKTA OLSA BİLE (PİKSELİ) GÖRÜNTÜSÜ ÇOK İYİ DEĞİL. BİLGİNİZE, CAMERA GÖRÜNTÜSÜ BU ŞEKİLDE BAKARSANIZ. VİDEO ÇEKTİM LAKİN ATAMADIM, FOTOĞRAF ATABİLDİM.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-08 01:26:31

    good 😊

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-29 19:14:14

    How can i use this... I can't connect to my phone...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-24 15:12:05

    When you open the box and unpack for unit the USB adapter will look like it doesn't fit. Don't worry the USB adapter breaks open. It will fit USB micro USB and USB C. The unit has push on/off led light for the camera with thumb wheel adjustment for brightness. Instructions in English. Plugs into USB port and displays on device. There is an app that you download for the camera program.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-12 03:20:51

    good quality value for money

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-11 16:07:39

    This is a good product at a reasonable price. I've been using it to locate a leak under the tub in my bathroom. Not an easy task to do without this endoscope. Very pleased

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 74  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>