Opinie klientów

4.71 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(51)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(51)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-01 11:34:22

    I don't know what to say when i opened the package this afternoon. I received shells of what i ordered for. This is a fraud that must be reported. I need my money back with the postage, i have attached what i received in the mail

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-07-20 09:26:37

    What is this?.... is this a power bank?...... Where is the manual?...... Save the money I gave! ..... You had to say that it is only the box ....

    Komentarze
  • Kiriata
    KI
    2020-03-23 03:30:25

    Thanks again I received my order

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-20 12:51:10

    Получено в неизползваем вид!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-19 03:05:54

    Great

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-16 00:21:17

    Aaah can't Complain

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-14 05:05:47

    É como que um case para se colocar as baterias. Sem manual de instruções de como fazer. veio todo desmontado numa sacola. Agora, vou procurar na internet como se faz.

    Komentarze
  • Cuce
    HU
    2019-10-26 08:41:15

    Minden oké

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-23 15:31:19

    As your record might show I ordered these items ( 5 )not knowing they were not coupled up, no batteries were included. so it was like a scrap I bought. I had to take them to Africa to be coupled up, still no batteries.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-07-30 13:33:45

    o produto ver errado,eu preciso de um carregador,com a bateria, e ver tudo desmontado, essa é a primeira compra no site, e não tive ajuda mas eu quero compra produto pronta para usar,

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,498
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft3,749
    • Ft3,123
    • Ft1,247
    • Ft2,811
    • Ft2,185
    • Ft7,188
    • Ft3,123
    • Ft2,498
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft2,811
    • Ft2,811
    • Ft4,374
    • Ft2,185
    • Ft3,749
    • Ft3,749
    • Ft2,654