Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(32)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(32)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/11/2020

    Dobra, jestem Satysfay!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/06/2021

    Ok, dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/04/2021

    ممتاز

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • marcelo
    US
    13/05/2018

    Baby Sleep Positioner Pillow Anti Roll Sleeping Mat Safe Head Back Waist Support has a very good chois in my service very happy my costumer recive the item fast perfect end give me a great feedback

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/11/2016

    использовали его с самого рождения, очень удобно с помощью него уложить ребенка боком. Так же можно положить его туда и быть уверенным что никуда не укатится

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/05/2016

    It works just as described and the quality is very good. It was shipped out on time, and arrived fast. This is exactly what I needed for my baby, I would recommended this to all customers.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/04/2016

    C'est le deuxième que j’achète ici. C'est vraiment très pratique pour changer (ou maintenir) son bébé sur un canapé, une table ou n'importe ou...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/04/2019

    Baby Sleep Positioned Pillow, excellent product for the babies. Very useful and good price. I recommend this product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2018

    perfect item for baby, very good condition

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2016

    Fast shipping, Great customer service, high quality product. 5 stars all round, recommend to all!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12 974
    • Ft7 134
    • Ft6 176
    • Ft11 367
    • Ft5 327
    • Ft2 839
    • Ft9 275
    • Ft4 279
    • Ft7 489
    • Ft5 636
    • Ft5 707
    • Ft5 707
    • Ft2 988
    • Ft2 543
    • Ft5 348
    • Ft24 619
    • Ft11 349
    • Ft3 566