Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(35)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(35)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 01/12/2021

    Po otrzymaniu tych dwóch plastycznych rogów stołowych uderzam je w wystającą część naszej kwadratowej umywalki. Następnego dnia dzieci uderzyły się w głowę, ale pomoc była niepotrzebna. Dzięki Banggood!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/12/2021

    Dobra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/12/2021

    Wielki

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/10/2016

    Nice safety corner. Includes 3M double sided tape to attach it to furnitures. I would advise to leave it outside overnight, before attaching because the material has an intense smell.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/09/2014

    Good item but some problems with colour aberration when trying to combine with SKU039983 in white, none is white, but not same colour neither. Hope this can help other buyers not to make same mistake. Anyway an excellent product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/03/2019

    i didn't receive it knowing that i receive only the thermometer by this order .. whether the thumb protector which is more important to my kid also i didn't receive it

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2017

    Meglepő volt a vékony, hártya szerű kétoldalas ragasztó. Kicsit kellett küzdeni a védőréteg leszedésével, de nagyon jól tapad. Teszi a dolgát.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • aliVIP2
    TT
    26/11/2017

    reasonable price. suitable for purpose on computer table. already installed and working well.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/03/2017

    Très bien pour la table basse, assez discret quand on prend de la meme couleur que son meuble et facile à poser

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/07/2015

    Good quality and excelent protection for corners. Easy aplication. Excelent protection for my kid on his first steps.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.69
    • US$24.24
    • US$10.38
    • US$20.78
    • US$11.54
    • US$38.10
    • US$24.24
    • US$12.69
    • US$6.92
    • US$19.23
    • US$11.54
    • US$9.19
    • US$28.86
    • US$13.85
    • US$23.68
    • US$5.49
    • US$80.49
    • US$179.99