Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(130)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(130)
    • 5 Star(124)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • sbrabec
    CZ
    2017-10-17 13:51:50

    This organizer carries my notebook and mobile phone accessories and cables. It is a bit expensive, but it is a good value for the money. It is well designed, well made and uses high quality materials. The cover storage space is equal to Banggod item 1041843 (BUBM DIS-M Accessories Organizer Hard Drive Earphone Cable USB Flash Drive Case Digital Storage Bag).

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-02 11:42:54

    very useful bag for my PC disks and accessories. good value for money. raccommended borsa molto bella per i miei dischi e gli accessori del PC. buon valore qualità prezzo, raccomandata

    Komentarze
  • Rand
    RU
    2019-03-26 04:29:47

    Отличная вместимая сумочка, в которую можно удобно и надежно сложить все провода и мелкую электронику в поездку.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-06-10 15:21:14

    Очень давно искал что-то похожее, сумочка - суперфункциональна, очень многое помещается, даже планшет 7" со своим чехлом, powerbank, два 2,5" HDD... Очень рекомендую!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-03 17:07:39

    Arrived sooner than expected. Nice well made bag. Lots of space for all your stuff. Cables, Card Readers, Blutooth Keyboard, Phone, Memory Sticks/cards, OTG Cables, Head Phones etc.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-11 08:08:35

    A very useful bag for tools or cables, phone chargers and other accessories according to the needs of everyone. Very useful compartmented enough roomy, wear-resistant materials. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • vagosma
    GR
    2018-04-29 13:08:52

    I use to store xiaomi self stick octopus traypod action camera with accessories and alla cables and sd cards

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-27 18:55:18

    Es de buen material, es un poco más pequeña de lo que pensaba pero es buena

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-06 07:26:45

    really awesome. its very useful handy and cool than it seems in pictures or vids.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-21 04:04:37

    La borsa è buona qualità a molti scomparti la consiglio.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,629
    • Ft3,939
    • Ft4,724
    • Ft2,641
    • Ft4,094
    • Ft5,039
    • Ft3,860
    • Ft1,982
    • Ft1,396
    • Ft2,833
    • Ft1,469
    • Ft4,339
    • Ft6,930
    • Ft5,354
    • Ft2,644
    • Ft3,148
    • Ft3,964
    • Ft3,564