Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(202)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-26 03:10:42

    The quality of the product is very nice & smooth. Telling about the sound quality, the sound is just awsome. I was riding at the speed of 140-150 & I was still able to hear the sound of the music very loudly while my visor was open. Value for money. Earlier I was using VnetPhone & I'll just suggest everyone to not go for VnetPhone

    Komentarze (8)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-02 14:38:56

    It has very good quality for 35 euro, absolutely vfm. It comes with type c cable and the speakers have good sound. The coming days i will try it on the motorcycle.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-12 12:23:50

    Recieved package by 25days in India. Package was intact all acessories present as mentioned. No custom duties charged. Intercom performance is very good, highly satisfied, value for money. Sound is clear at 100kmph, Music is loud and crisp until 100kmph, voice call is also very clear beyond 100kmph. Noise cancellation feature does its job, no surrounding interference to the opposite person in the call. All together good product. liked it. Happy ☺️

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-13 14:20:05

    Packing was good. Received before the expected date, glad to type- C cable. sound is loud and clear with proper bass. brought 2 set. happy with the Bts3. go for without second thought.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-09 11:37:47

    It arrived super fast (5 days). After some use, I have to point out some things: - Connection to smartphone via bluetooth is fast and with nice audio (up to 120 km/h so far); - Radio works but with a bit of interference (station selection by pressing the buttons); - The connection between intercoms is simple to perform (sometimes); - Chatting between intercoms works fine (you have to speak a little louder) until 100km/h, after this speed it is difficult to ear (maybe because of the wind noise); Quality/price

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-02 18:05:23

    Value for money product. Got a fast delivery. Product was intact and had no sort of damage. Sound Quality is very good at high speeds, plus the quality of the microphone is good. Type C is the best thing about this product. Would suggest everyone to buy it.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-18 08:28:28

    worth every penny pros: type c charging good sound quality design cons: none till date and will update if any

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-29 11:08:20

    Excellent product from Banggood, fitted in Studds Shifter helmet, a very basic full face helmet. Only delivery time delayed due to Indian post lazyness. Or else excellent product, very unique design, compact sized speakers to place on both side of the helmet, with excellent sound quality, fresh product comes in box. Switch is really good placed to access while riding. I appreciate Banggood for sales and support.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-16 03:48:10

    received product with safe condition.really fast shipping.need more updation in courier tracking.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-21 01:26:32

    Sì sente bene.Il montaggio è semplice provato in chiamata sentono abbastanza bene. I comandi sono facili da azionare anche con i guanti

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>