Opinie klientów

4.83 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(47)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(47)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-05 18:21:49

    Nice i recommend it to everyone BOXYM-N2 Portable Ultrasonic Nebulizer Low Residual Fluid Household Atomizer Handheld Asthma Inhaler For Adult / Kids Ultrasonic Mist Maker

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-03 05:12:59

    bon produit juste l'emballage a été affecté au cours du transport

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-18 15:33:11

    apesar de ser menor do que eu imaginava, atendeu minhas espectativas. a princípio estou satisfeito.

    Komentarze
  • unorbi
    HU
    2020-01-14 10:03:09

    Good product! Compact, small...

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-11 09:29:12

    Aparentemente bom, testei uma vez e foi bem.

    Komentarze
  • NEWDAY
    GR
    2020-06-03 05:14:51

    This product has the required specifications. since the first direct test you understand the effect of 0.9% Neutral Sterile Normal Serum Solution .The term is sold in all pharmacies , and in the form of ampoules.This nebulizer is very effective in clearing the nasal system.And for those who have problems with asthma. I do not regret this purchase. 🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇 For the mission. 🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇 For the Packaging. 🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇 For the care - Disinfection. 🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇 For

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-17 13:20:08

    Far more convenient to have portable nebulizer so can take it with me wherever I go and don't have to plug it in. Would be nice if I could adjust flow rate as sometimes it is too high and vapor condenses on mask.

    Komentarze
  • vincent
    AU
    2020-05-03 21:11:40

    Very well made. Operates smoothly. Good instructions. Best to use distilled water. Good value. Recommend.

    Komentarze
  • Micesp
    BR
    2020-06-23 20:17:26

    Muito bom o produto. Ele e pequeno e tem uma eficiência boa. Excelente para carregar na bolsa do meu filho, pois consigo levar para qualquer lugar.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-19 01:33:31

    Seems to be a good product. Delivery is taking ages at the moment. Over 4 months for this product.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10,176
    • Ft3,054
    • Ft4,488
    • Ft7,708
    • Ft6,166
    • Ft8,017
    • Ft5,241
    • Ft8,942
    • Ft4,932
    • Ft4,932
    • Ft4,932
    • Ft4,624
    • Ft18,504
    • Ft3,082
    • Ft3,152
    • Ft6,783
    • Ft13,878
    • Ft2,773