Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(367)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(3)
    • 5 Star(3)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-25 01:39:50

    Упаковано в пластиковый футляр. В комплекте инструкция в картинках и пара качественных ключей шестигранников. Пластик литой. На прижимной шестерне игольчатый подшипник. Главная шестерня посажена на подшипники. На шестернях лёгкая заусня, не критично. Колдэнд e3d v6 зажимает

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-14 17:20:26

    Arrived earlier than expected, all well protected inside a plastic box with sealed plastic bags inside. The extruder comes with everything you need to install it, including the screws and Allen keys. I installed it on my Ender 2 and so far everything seems great. I'll update the review later after more testing

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-29 15:58:56

    Considerato il prezzo molto basso funziona decisamente bene. Il montaggio è facile e sulla mia geeetech a20 non richiede ne l'adattatore ne l'inversione del motore. La struttura è abbastanza robusta con l'eccezione della levetta di sblocco che sembra molto fragile, vedremo quanto durerà. Per fortuna il cambio filamento si può fare senza doverla azionare.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-21 11:07:22

    Just received and unpacked, first impression this extruder looks and feels really robust and still lightweight. Primary gear to mount on stepper motor is stainless steel. Well worth the money , my opinion. I will fit this extruder direct ( 20 mm ptfe tube) at the hotend of my homebuild 3D printer based on the Tronxy 1 kit. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-03 12:49:18

    es claro que no es el original, pero se siente rígido aún no lo instalo por que estoy esperando otras piezas pero si se siente de buena calidad

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-09 13:25:12

    Super easy to install on Ender 3. No additional hardware needed. I had to change e-step to 414 in order for it to be accurate. Overall it works great and I would recommend it as an upgrade over stock extruder.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-26 11:29:35

    Good quality for the price but don't expect the same quality as original BMG extruder but it's still usable. Nice packaging. Fast delivery from UK warehouse to Czech Republic

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-12 18:04:08

    super! good quality best upgrade for my ender 3. thank you

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-06 14:53:16

    this extruder just works. exchanged the stock tevo tornado extruder in under 10 minutes. esteps matches but motor direction need to be changed.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-16 09:54:27

    The housing will not close unless the distance between the shaft and bearing is as follows. shaft length : 29mm bearing length : 27.7mm

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 37  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>