Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(27)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-12 00:52:38

    good service just packaging needs to be done in a box to avoid any kind of damage. overall good products and delivery.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-09-10 00:53:19

    Good items

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-03 16:28:29

    calidad promedio, pero comprensible por el precio, tuve problemas al inicio en la configuración, hace falta un manual bien estructurado

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-08-31 15:05:44

    chegou rápido, mas infelizmente veio sem a placa de som, isso foi muito chato!

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-10-14 09:08:35

    I honestly didn't expect much of this mic and kit, but it actually sounds pretty good. the soundcard is limited to outputting 1 channel 16 bit audio and also has weird, low quality sfx built in that can't be swapped out. At least 3 of the sound effects are clips of copyrighted songs that I doubt they licensed properly to use. That being said, it's kind of hilarious. overall, it's a good, cheap setup and I'd recommend it.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-13 03:09:58

    wasn't expecting much for the price but the microphone itself is decent. soundboard is a bit temperamental but once I figured it out works satisfactory for what I need. would recommend for someone starting up streaming or just after something nice for video conferencing, vocal demos.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-28 08:55:58

    Product was as described. Package was delivered in good time, and was as per tracking info. We'll done. Thank you

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-17 19:34:23

    chegou muito rápido, me surpreendeu, vou testar ver se bom e escrevo depois

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-10-20 01:23:19

    Excellent

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-10 20:56:55

    Ok

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,139
    • Ft11,031
    • Ft5,356
    • Ft15,760
    • Ft6,933
    • Ft18,913
    • Ft11,662
    • Ft17,336
    • Ft7,878
    • Ft1,888