Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.99 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • great light(160)
  • great price(34)
  • good quality(31)
  • easy ui(15)
  • great ui(12)
  • bright torch(11)
  • incredible interface(10)
  • awesome ui(10)
  • easy to use(8)
  • good throw(7)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(554)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-08 08:09:38

    Great value for the money. I'm running flat unprotected 18650 cells without a problem. Flashlight has a great feel to it, good machining, and the tint is perfect for my needs. I will use it mainly as a lantern for off grid cottage. Only downside is that I have to buy a diffuser on another website.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-09 11:02:02

    I was hoping to get BLF Q8 but because they was not in stock I have managed with Banggood to get an Astrolux MF01 in exchange for a small extra cost. I miss the UI of the BLF but the Astrolux is floodier and of course a lot more powerfull. Problem is that it eats batteries (even the Samsung 30Q) on turbo even the turbo doesnt last long, but its about (real) 100W of power so its expected. This is awesome flashlight, buy it if you have any needs of illuminating large field or area, or just for fu

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-22 09:40:31

    Torcia ben fatta con materiali robusti metallici, funziona con batterie 18650 ricaricabili, il fascio luminoso è regolabile ed ha varie funzionalità di illuminazione... La luce alla massima potenza è impressionante e arriva a distanza di 450mtr. Resiste alla pioggia e umidità (no subacquea). Bell'articolo ad un prezzo giusto.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-18 16:08:55

    Absolutely mind-blowing flashlight. The output is incredible: a blast of light that just obliterates darkness while making the user stare in disbelief. The build quality is fantastic, the finish is great, and there's a threaded hole for use with a tripod. It will tail-stand until the cows come home, and beyond. It's waterproof to 2 meters and roll resistant. It's impact resistant to 1 meter. 5,000 Lumens of neutral light (I think it is on the warm side of neutral). More features than you can imag

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-22 02:32:23

    I am very happy with my flashlight. It's very "strong" and I thing for 40 euro it's a great deal. The seller is reliable the parcel came from UK, without tracking number, exactly at the date who mail me.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-22 01:51:21

    finaly received ! wot wot . only problem not satisfied with the no stock information and shipping. been waiting 1 month plus . not test it yet . overall 5 star ! thanks bangood !

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-10 10:10:23

    جوده ممتازه وهذا رابط المراجعه https://youtu.be/VlThzLwwUK8 ولكن شركة النقل هذه تأخذ ضرائب ولا يتم توصيل الطلبيه للموقع. يرجى من موقع BANGGOOD عدم التعامل مع هذه الشركه. شكرة النقل الأولى أفضل بكثير ويتم توصيل الطرود للمنزل بدون ضرائب يرجى حل المشكله وشكراً

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-23 16:09:26

    Very good torch, at 30£ it is unbeatable. Comparable with expensive torch like Nitecore etc.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-19 22:38:34

    The best and brightest flashlight I ever bought. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-20 00:39:38

    Solidly built, simple UI. The only thing that bother me is, the light tint is a bit greenish, comparing to my near perfect neutral white FD65. But, at the price point, it's really hard to find a better flashlight.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 56  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>