Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(52)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(52)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • karolvi
    RU
    2020-06-08 11:29:53

    выходные клапана сделаны из материи, вообщем не берите из за клапанов. есть аналогичная маска чуть дороже, там клапана силиконовые.

    Komentarze
  • 97lebt
    DE
    2020-06-05 07:51:08

    Masken top

    Komentarze
  • 97lebt
    DE
    2020-05-13 08:26:12

    tolle Masken schönes Material

    Komentarze
  • ji0001
    HU
    2020-06-29 13:05:25

    kényelmes és hasznos ki eszköz főleg poros levegőbél és magas légszennyezettség esetén is.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-14 07:13:15

    I have a similar mask that I purchased about a year ago. This was a replacement. The mask is built very nicely and fits well. My only complaint is that there is a slight industrial odor while wearing the mask. I'm hoping that airing out the mask will get rid of the smell.

    Komentarze
  • kongo60
    IT
    2020-05-26 13:55:50

    Buona soluzione, pratica da utilizzare, semplice sostituzione dei filtri. Ottima per la moto, anche con casco ed occhiali si usa bene e non appanna le lenti. Forse un po' calda in vista dell'estate se usata in bicicletta o camminando.

    Komentarze
  • Mitzu
    ES
    2020-05-21 06:42:25

    The items were very well packed and they are as I ordered. The only thing that i can say is that the fact that they don´t have space for ears there is an unconfortable way to put them on the face (skinny face). Overall very good. Thank you!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-15 06:49:23

    prodotto senza pretese , rifiniture abbastanza grossolane , un marcato odore di plastica (con i filtri una volta indossata non si sente ) cuciture non eccessivamente curate , ma fa il suo lavoro .

    Komentarze
  • Taucap2
    CA
    2020-10-15 19:05:50

    it was in very good condition and it fit good . It a good product and price to. I recommand this product.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-08 07:34:36

    Bien pour un usage intensif, VTT, vélo en ville. Un trop pour la ville et le garder toute la journée contre le covid-19. Trop chaud.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,816
    • Ft3,129
    • Ft2,189
    • Ft2,816
    • Ft3,442
    • Ft1,563
    • Ft2,816
    • Ft1,876
    • Ft2,377
    • Ft4,068
    • Ft1,563
    • Ft10,019
    • Ft1,438
    • Ft2,255
    • Ft2,502
    • Ft4,695
    • Ft1,287
    • Ft1,250