Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(82)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(82)
    • 5 Star(74)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-09 10:13:58

    All I have to say is simply amazing service , delivery time and the product itself. I bougt one from here on Amazon and it broke in 2 days, the rubber was very thin. This one is super strong, highly recommended to anyone for safety and functionality. Good seller, no issues on delivery or product. Will buy again 100%

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-01-09 20:34:00

    Smaller than I thought it would be. Look like the picture otherwise. It is only one not a pair. Seems to be decent quality. Mine came in with the mirror popped off the swivel base. I was able to press it back on no issues. Will work decent. Great for the price overall.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-16 04:51:28

    Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-24 04:48:28

    面白い商品です! 実際に使えるか楽しみ!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-01 15:18:09

    Each time i look in front of the mirror, I see this very beautiful guy. What an amazing mirror <3

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-18 09:03:37

    Its not that stabilize because it's made of plastic.. Need to be careful to make it last longer for using... Fast shipment.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-07 09:59:41

    القطعة جميلة😍 لكن قطعة واحدة وصلت مكسورة 😥

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-21 10:43:45

    specchio veramente piccolo. sarà grande 5 centimetri, ma era quello che volevo per il mio monopattino, quindi ottimo.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-25 08:51:34

    مفيده

    Komentarze
  • kidsez
    SE
    2020-07-24 12:43:13

    great but one of them arrived smashed!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,240
    • Ft2,440
    • Ft4,315
    • Ft4,624
    • Ft1,848
    • Ft4,007
    • Ft5,858
    • Ft1,940
    • Ft2,884
    • Ft2,440
    • Ft3,051
    • Ft6,166
    • Ft2,221
    • Ft2,156
    • Ft5,241
    • Ft1,724
    • Ft1,403
    • Ft3,883