Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.79 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(48)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-26 06:27:47

    zweimal den gleichen Sattel gekauft und beide unterschiedlich. Bei dem einen Sattel wurde die Farbe unten vergessen. Material ist Spritzguss Plastik. Sattel mit Carbon Optik also nur aufgemalt.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-08 16:28:03

    Buena calidad. Es bonito. Llegó muy rápido 19 dias

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    This saddle...

    2018-05-08 11:18:25

    This saddle is made of an elastic plastic but not much. Rather hard. For the flat roads is ok, for rough not. But my weight is 70kg, for someone more heavy it can be less hard. It's no problem for me because saddle has perfect shape. Anatomically very good. I bought it because of ventilation which is realy good. End of sweat.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very good saddle at a very low price.

    2017-12-28 18:22:51

    I have used many different saddles on road and mountain bikes and generally find that the mst comfortable saddles have very little padding or gell. Soft saddles allow the body to sink into the padding - that feels comfy for a while, then deep tissue rubbing begins and the comfort becomes an illusion. I bought this saddle to see how comfy it is. After a 2 hour ride: very comfortable for the first hour, then slowly the vibration transmitted from the rear of the support rails became felt. This was on

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-04 09:25:51

    ótimo design, muito bom

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    muy bueno

    2018-12-07 19:44:34

    muy buena calidad y fuerte ,ergonomico,...pero se despinta.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-26 02:05:17

    bonne selle, bon confort, mais affaissement après un an d'utilisation, mais à ce prix là, on peut changer tout les ans,rapport aux selles de marque de chez nous,je recommande

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-23 04:45:38

    clearly JUST painted, no layer on top as some reviews claim. never the less as expected. hard but comfortable. not sure about durability.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-22 19:11:44

    I really love this saddle. It is very comfortable and light.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-16 03:07:27

    __

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>