Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(25)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Basti
    DE
    2020-09-14 04:40:27

    very good sticks and a good beginner transmitter for FrSky D8, D16 receivers works with FrSky XM+, R-XSR, XM

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-09-16 08:24:56

    Arrived in good condition.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-22 05:11:58

    bien reçu , livraison très rapide ! produit conforme!

    Komentarze
  • nnhd222
    VN
    2020-09-19 09:30:42

    Tuyệt vời. Great

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-08 19:19:34

    rápido envío y llego muy bien

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-16 15:31:25

    This is my first transmitter and I only used it in a simulator (DRL) for 3 hours. It's smaller than I thought and feels good in hand. Windows 10 did not recognize it right away, but a work around is explained clearly on betafpv website. It does not work with all my USB cable for some reason.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-08 13:20:42

    Great compact frsky unit, I have used this to fly the emax tinyhawk , it does not do both frsky and bayang, that's a different radio option, but it feels good in the hands and responds well

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-20 03:45:01

    Llego en perfecto estado y pero tardo en llegar mas de lo que indicaba el vendedor pero estoy mu contento con el producto.

    Komentarze
  • romadm
    RU
    2020-10-08 00:30:14

    awesome radio for compact use at its price with OPEN tX only thing I would like to have is multi protocol

    Komentarze
  • einbi
    DE
    2020-10-07 03:06:18

    Für das Geld was die Kostet ein sehr gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Die Gimbals fühlen sich sehr weich und hochwertig an.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft43,799
    • Ft3,811
    • Ft2,813
    • Ft5,816
    • Ft7,506
    • Ft37,542
    • Ft15,328
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft7,459