Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(95)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(95)
    • 5 Star(85)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/11/2019

    Excellent device.For single band use I recommend adding a selective circuit. For example Helical circuit. https://www.changpuak.ch/electronics/Helical_Bandpass_Filter_Designer.php The figure shows a circuit at 446 MHz. 8 Mhz band , attenuation 2 dB.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/09/2019

    thanks for good service. urun turkiyeye cok kisa surede geliyor ancak turkiye’de gumruk bayagi bekletiyor. bunun disinda herhangi bir problem yok. alinabilir guvenli bir sayfa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2018

    Il prodotto è arrivato abbastanza rapidamente imballato bene come al solito. Risponde alla descrizione. Le sue caratteristiche sono perfettamente adatte alle mie esigenze. Completa di tutto ciò che serve. Piccola e leggera. Pienamente soddisfatto ne consiglio l'acquisto.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/03/2018

    I am totally satisfied with the product and I think that it is a good product. Thank you Banggood & Baofeng...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/08/2018

    very nice product delivered by banggood. delivered with in 13 days. thanks banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/02/2018

    The charger plug are poor quality. Overall it is ok with that price. Now working fine.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/04/2017

    Muy buena calidad y funcionan bien. Cumple con lo esperado.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/09/2016

    El mejor modelo de la marca Baofeng,buena selictividad y llego sin problemas,envio rapido a Europa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/07/2016

    Listing pictures show the 8W high power version. Text says 5W. I ordered thinking it's a coin toss. I got the 5W version. I contacted BG support but they haven't responded to me. They have been decent in the past when they screwed up, but for some reason they are ignoring my request. Kind of sucks because the price for this radio isn't that great considering it's the 5W version. If it was the 8W version, as the pictures show, it would be a good price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/02/2017

    I already had an UV-82HP bought from the officiel US importer but I wanted another one to lend it to friends who don't have one, so this cheaper one seemed perfect. This is exactly the same as the other one (except obviously that this one doesn't transmit at 7W because it's not the HP version), so it's great quality and works flawlessly right out of the box. Accessories included (desktop base for recharge and earpiece) are also the same. The only difference is that the box is a little bit less pretty (this is some kind of OEM version with only a cardboard box, not the white glossy box), but honestly, who cares, and it was on my doorstep in only 8 days.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft23 124
    • Ft7 300
    • Ft12 169
    • Ft10 343
    • Ft27 384
    • Ft9 735
    • Ft11 865
    • Ft14 391
    • Ft6 996
    • Ft64 510
    • Ft3 679
    • Ft10 952
    • Ft16 064
    • Ft19 412
    • Ft14 391
    • Ft17 738
    • Ft17 403
    • Ft12 169