Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1423)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1423)
    • 5 Star(1370)
    • 4 Star(43)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 18/09/2013

    Didn't know much about this when I ordered it, still don't. Just got it today...Have heard all kinds of interesting things. It picks up Police and Fire and a lot of other stuff. I have to be careful when listening to emergency channels not to accidentally hit the talk button. They probably wouldn't be happy if I did. :-)

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/03/2014

    Ждал месяц, но это не много. Радиостанция оказалась меньше габаритами и легче чем FT-60 по этому удобнее носить . Вцелом мне очень понравилась!!! Кто будет брать то берите сразу и шнур для кодировки с компа тк есть некоторые вкусности вносимые с компа..ну например названия каналов буквами....

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/09/2013

    I have used many high-end radios over the years from Motorola, Yaesu and Icom and these radios have every bit the quality and features of these brands at a fraction of the price. More features than you will ever need with really good battery life and performance. A really good choice with free shipping as the cherry on top. You really can't go wrong!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2013

    item is well packing and brand new, you can smell it to know this, and this price is f**king crazy, most of your goods price are crazy, crazy ! I don't find another site like this before.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/05/2014

    The signal is not as good as my Kirisun PT4200, but at this price, the amount of features packed in this little radio is amazing and the battery life is great too. I will however recommend that you order the programming cable too as some advanced features are only accessible through that.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/11/2013

    for the price this is a cracking radio, crystal clear radio,just finding my way round the instruction book, I would recommend this product 100 per cent, excellent value and free shipping, you will not be dissapointed

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/02/2014

    El walkie tiene muy buena calidad, cuando te haces con el menú es muy fácil de programarlo. Lo único que le hecho en falta es poder recibir banda aérea (118.000Mhz -) Cuando lo tienes en tus manos es dificil saber como un producto como este puede tener un precio tan económico. Perfecto.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/07/2013

    I like a lot this product, it do my life very easy, great range. good quality. at low cost.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/09/2013

    Unbelievable for the price! Even heard few low orbit satellites with it!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/04/2015

    I ordered 4 of these radios. They came delivered in a reasonable time and the quality of these radios is excellent. Many many features well beyond what I realized they could do. Their use is extremely easy and clear. I live in a mountainous area and I get over 8 Km of communication easily with these hand held units. I strongly recommend these for anyone wanting a handheld radio for safe communication with forestry/marine/personal use.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.82
    • US$69.99
    • US$51.96
    • US$8.08
    • US$16.94
    • US$17.59
    • US$36.99
    • US$27.72
    • US$10.38
    • US$28.86
    • US$42.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$28.59