Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(18)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-04 19:01:56

    delivery is fast enough. the mic never fitted very well and one of them I had to just give up using

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-28 10:29:00

    These handhelds units were listed as waterproof. Unfortunately, after I have received them, I found them do be of very low quality. The PTT switch is what started my investigating as it is very noisy physically. The click can be heard from quite a distance. The unit is not waterproof as it does not have any seals of uni kind. Water can and will enter from anywhere. I will not be using these in any environment that is either wet or sandy.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-24 15:46:06

    i WISH THE SCREWS THAT HOLD THE BLACK ADAPTER TO THE RADIO WERE LARGER IN DIAMETER. I HAVE ONLY ONE ARM AND HOLD THE FITTING FL;AT WHILE HOLD ING SCREW DRIVER IS HARD. THE SCREW NEEDS TO BE LIKE WHAT THE TYT 2017 HAS THAT ATTACHES TO THE RADIO. THAT YOU CAN ATTACH TO THE RADIO AND USE ONE FINGER TO SCREW INTO THE RADIO. ON THE ATTACHMENTS THAT FIT THE UV9RPLUS, ALL THE SCREWS ARE COUNTER SUNK AND ITS VERY HARD TO ATTACH TO THE RADIO, WITH ONLY ONE HAND. OTHER THAN THAT , THE MIC APPEARS OF GOOD

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-27 16:22:08

    works good... very light weight and loud speaker. uses a plastic shirt clip that's permanently attached to the unit, opposed to a slide button and track clip.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-30 20:44:10

    Great speaker - microphone. Good audio quality. Clip on microphone rotates for various attachments.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-23 02:56:50

    Good quality for the price, please note that screw is not supplied. (use the one attached to radio)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-21 19:39:19

    Gyors szálítás és jól működik! A hangosabb mint a rádióv amire csatlakoztatni kell!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-23 04:36:37

    Very good value

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-14 10:43:59

    ok..like descrption

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-03 03:38:44

    reçu rapidement conforme a ma commande

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>