Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.81 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(27)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2)
    • 5 Star(2)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-03-27 13:15:02

    good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-04 06:23:06

    не было упаковано в коробку, но все работает хорошо.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-09 00:13:24

    This machine doing the same job as the physiotherpy care center machine with multiple options I just tried

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    я и не ждал иного

    2017-05-23 12:02:28

    упаковали бы хоть какую-никакую коробчёнку что ли, адаптер мало того, что для Америки, но ещё и не рабочий.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Digital pulse massager

    2017-07-26 02:56:15

    This unit appears to do what it is supposed to. I have so far used it for lower back pain and it has eased it considerably with 1 x 30 minute cycle. The manual could be a little more informative and give descriptions of icons on the screen and hints on where to place the pads.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very powerful unit

    2017-05-19 12:46:19

    I hooked this unit up to the feet pads that I purchased and it really worked well, it had more power than other massage units I have purchased. The only problem I had was that somehow the A/C cable was not included (the wall plug was included but not the cable that goes via usb to the unit)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    excelente

    2018-10-22 20:31:57

    Es el segundo producto que compro y estoy muy satisfecha con este producto, La verdad es que lo recomiendo mucho.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good value for money

    2018-04-08 02:26:33

    Good device for its money. it works pretty well with various programs on it. Also many replacement pads. Works either with mains power or batteries

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    DORO AND QUALITY PRODUCT I RECOMMEND TO THE OTHER BUYERS

    2017-07-09 03:12:08

    DORO AND QUALITY PRODUCT I RECOMMEND TO THE OTHER BUYERS

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good product

    2017-06-24 20:43:25

    It seems to be a good product. I just made some little tests and ran pretty good. what you see is what you get

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>