Opinie klientów

4.87 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(46)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(46)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-03-31 03:41:36

    I bought three of them. Classy attractive key ring. It's very light too. About half the weight of a similar shaped steel ring. Really easy to use. Side swipe ring {see photo} Insert key or item. Work around ring while keeping ring side split. This is far easier than traditional key rings. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-31 03:12:43

    I bought three of them. Classy attractive key ring. It's very light too. About half the weight of a similar shaped steel ring. Really easy to use. Side swipe ring {see photo} Insert key or item. Work around ring while keeping ring side split. This is far easier than traditional key rings. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-31 02:25:37

    I bought three of them. Classy attractive key ring. It's very light too. About half the weight of a similar shaped steel ring. Really easy to use. Side swipe ring {see photo} Insert key or item. Work around ring while keeping ring side split. This is far easier than traditional key rings. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-15 04:04:26

    Неплохое кольцо для ключей, легкое, непривычно поначалу большое и широкое(не у всех ключей отверстия подходят для этого кольца). Цену свою стоит.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-06 17:59:23

    Los productos Bang Ti estan fabricados en titanio grado 5 de la mejor calidad con acabados anodizado o cepillado que le dan un aspecto insuperable a sus piezas. Los recomiendo ampliamente estan exquisitamente fabricados, acabados premium.

    Komentarze
  • Holsen
    DK
    2018-11-11 12:29:34

    Very easy to put in and take out keys. Surfaces are somewhat rough, if the item had been tumbeled in walnut shells befor anodizing it would have been perfect and the last star given.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-24 11:55:38

    OK

    Komentarze
  • meow
    CA
    2017-08-17 21:20:21

    works very well. arrived quickly. very nice

    Komentarze
  • mxxxm
    SA
    2020-08-29 05:15:16

    ok

    Komentarze
  • vatluna
    IT
    2019-11-05 07:57:07

    Already bought several specimens. Exceptional product, comfortable to use and beautiful

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,657
    • Ft2,482
    • Ft1,240
    • Ft1,861
    • Ft2,793
    • Ft1,861
    • Ft929
    • Ft6,210
    • Ft27,957
    • Ft929
    • Ft1,861
    • Ft11,181
    • Ft2,482
    • Ft2,172
    • Ft5,278
    • Ft618
    • Ft1,550
    • Ft2,482