Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.4 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(10)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(10)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-26 00:14:21

    very good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good cheap bulbs

    2015-05-29 01:54:49

    used all across my home with no problems and a lot cheaper than over here !

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Dubious quality

    2015-04-25 23:44:37

    I've purchased a few different types of led bulbs from Banggood, and I must say it's a bit of a lottery in terms of how good they are. The ones that are still going are doing great, and have been for a few months now. However about 30% of my bulbs started to flicker or just blew completely within a couple of weeks. Seems it was all the warm whites that went bang. I had some 220v 7.5w and 5w ones I think. The cool white 5w B22s, and 3.5w GU10s seem to be good though. Luckily they are so cheap. My recommendation

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great while they last which isn't very long

    2015-04-20 06:59:19

    Look good quality physically and give out very good light. Problem is that they simply don't last, something I'm finding recently with several different LEDs from Banggood. Bought 3 of this type and now all have failed after a few hundred hours of use. There is no cost benefit whatsoever buying LEDs to both last and save energy if they need to be replaced every few weeks. I must add that LEDs are the only category from Banggood that I've been disappointed with and then only certain types. Most

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    second time purchase

    2015-03-25 23:26:34

    pretty good light , have had two fail from first purchase but still regard them as adequate ,heat is their enemy till they can sort that problem out they are just like any other globe, allways have spares so you are not disappointed when one fails, they will fail but till they do they give out a very good light,cheers buggalugs

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Super ampoule.

    2015-03-22 05:49:10

    Éclaire très bien, comme une 90W environ. A voir si elle tient dans la durée. Un prix très attractif.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good replacement for 11W CFL

    2015-01-29 05:16:16

    Bought 3 to replace 11W CFL bulbs, noticeably brighter with better colour and at full brightness straight away. You can notice a flicker on rapidly moving objects. One of the three was dead on arrival but customer services are sending a replacement and a discount coupon, will be buying more. Terry

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good value for the price

    2014-12-20 00:05:41

    work well! worth trying them to see if they help to lower electricity comsumption , will recommend them to other people, the light they give off is excellent.

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>