Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(85)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(85)
    • 5 Star(76)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/07/2019

    Oh man, I don’t have the insoles yet (they’re on their way) and I already notice the difference in my feet, knees, and lower back. It’s like walking on air, and I’m secure in knowing my feat are safe. I was skeptical at first, but once I tried them on it was easy to see why they’re called indestructible. No regrets here.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/07/2019

    It's a comfortable shoes, fits the feet very well and stays cool all the time. It is very light and my feet cannot even feel the weight of the shoes, like a running shoes. Shipping is very fast as well. Definitely a 5-star recommendation.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/01/2020

    Tego się spodziewałem, nie przyciąga uwagi, a to dobre materiały. Z wykorzystaniem zobaczę, że jest to szycie i budowa ich.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/08/2019

    Good Product! Very flexible, comfortable shoes. I hope it's as safe as described.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/07/2019

    Really comfortable sneakers for work. I’m on my feet for 8-12 hours and I really need the comfortable and stability with the work I do. So fair so good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/07/2019

    I work as a delivery guy. And we have to wear steel toes but all I have are boots and it's too hot to be wearing them. These shoes are really nice and comfortable.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/07/2019

    Day one of wearing these bad boys at work and It’s safe to say I’m never going back to traditional work boots! No “break in” period needed, these have all the safety required for construction without all the sweat and discomfort. Highly recommend!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/09/2019

    Good Product! Lightweight and comfortable safety shoes compared to steel inserts.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/07/2019

    very resistant and comfortable. beautiful to see and wear. they look like sneakers

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/07/2019

    Great shoes so light and comfortable Just did a 10hr shift with them on Would highly recommend!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 356
    • Ft4 482
    • Ft6 986
    • Ft6 986
    • Ft1 590
    • Ft21 831
    • Ft15 925
    • Ft29 432
    • Ft18 473
    • Ft16 552
    • Ft15 816
    • Ft16 724
    • Ft17 288
    • Ft18 789
    • Ft13 242
    • Ft7 722
    • Ft6 368
    • Ft9 108