Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.87 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(30)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(22)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-01 18:37:43

    This is my third purchase of the same item. Just perfect!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-17 06:41:37

    It is a simple temperature and voltage indicator in the car's electrical system. fulfills its purpose, I recommend to buy.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-26 02:35:57

    Just what i needed. It is great value.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-21 10:04:12

    very good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Let your car battery live longer

    2017-03-30 14:43:24

    Use this meter before you "cold start" your car to check if the battery has to be charged up with a battery charger. A lead acid battery lasts longer when kept charged up above 90%. Many short trips only discharge (starting) and hardly charge the battery. Your battery can last for more than 6 years instead of the 3 years most sellers promise. This device is a cost saver. Oh yeah, it also has a thermometer. That one is not that accurate.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Dual Voltmeter Thermometer 12V

    2014-11-15 03:48:54

    Got this gadget was satisfied. Simply insert into the cigarette lighter and then he thermometer and voltmeter. Voltage and temperature shows fairly accurately, I would like to lower temperature would be more, that is not up to -10, and -30 somewhere.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-20 11:17:09

    Estimados Señores. Les hago de su conocimiento que mi paquete aun no lo he recibido y veo en el estatus que ya fue entregado, me podrán indicar si aun me lo enviaran y como les comento no he recibido ningún paquete. esperando se me indique el porque. Saludos Leobardo Carrera

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Bien

    2016-05-12 02:36:46

    Parece funcionar bien. El voltímetro es muy útil. Una pena que los dos números sean del mismo color (rojo)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    CAR LED Display

    2016-01-15 07:56:21

    Hasznos kiegészítő főleg régebbi kocsikban, ahol nincs gyárilag hőmérő, és az akku állapotát is mutatja.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    crngo

    2015-02-19 08:11:21

    Ich bin zufriden mit diese tolle produckt,super Toll alles ist OK

    Komentarze (1)
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>