Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(130)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(130)
    • 5 Star(124)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 19/03/2021

    Joss...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/12/2020

    Najlepsza latarka

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/07/2019

    The Astrolux MF02 came in today. This thing is built like a tank. Has great cooling fins, knurling is good. The weight of this light..wow Comes with a nice holster, lanyard, and O'rings.Here it is next to the Astrolux FT03. Can't wait for dark to see what this one can do!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/02/2018

    The price using a coupon was quite frankly a bargain so could not resist... it out throws my other lights by quite some way.. and my friends were out with me a couple of days ago and they were smiling as it looks like a giant lightsaber shining in the night sky - one feature i do like is the double click from OFF which goes straight into turbo mode

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/08/2018

    This flashlight is one of the best thrower for p/p around for now.

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/04/2018

    My new longest throwing light! Amazing beam distance on this nothing comes close for the price! Very good machining and quality all around. Using 4 x Sony VTC6 button tops works perfect. and fast shipping to Sweden to with TNT!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/12/2017

    good price but 2 problems as I found as picture show one near the push button and small spot in the reflector.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/06/2018

    Swieny szperacz, polecam kazdemu, kto chodzi po lasach itd..Mozna szukac samolotow na niebie.Jedyna wada , ze szybko sie grzeje i zjada baterie. Polecam

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/05/2018

    very bright flashlight shipping on time good deal package professional

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/04/2018

    overall very nice appearence! solid construction! very bright!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 054
    • Ft29 902
    • Ft8 748
    • Ft13 232
    • Ft3 930
    • Ft32 111
    • Ft11 141
    • Ft135 940
    • Ft22 219
    • Ft14 717
    • Ft20 816
    • Ft11 783
    • Ft17 542
    • Ft22 711
    • Ft11 737
    • Ft10 216
    • Ft15 720
    • Ft61 764