Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(159)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(159)
    • 5 Star(154)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-16 23:59:45

    i really love this light!!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-19 07:21:27

    These lights are awesome. I love the build quality and size. Anduril firmware is also the best. the Aux LEDs are adjustable and will make this light an eye candy.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-15 06:29:46

    very powerful and beautiful light.. astrolux always make a good product with a good price..also ninja van are doing a great job..tq all

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-17 06:54:07

    Very good flashlight. Usb c charging works perfect, the colour rendering with sst20 4000k is perfect. Verry fast shipping, i am happy with this purchase.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-16 07:20:31

    One of Small yet Powerful Light! 👍👍

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-13 03:01:03

    My second order. Definitely recommended.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-23 15:20:58

    Out of dozens of flashlights that I have owned, this is definitely one of my favourites. I ordered the 4000K version in plain black, and both the output and the tint are astonishing. It emits a pure, buttery white light with (to me) no noticeable tint shift on any level. With Ardúril, Toykeeper has created an amazing user interface that leaves no wishes open - smooth ramping or stepped mode, temperature calibration. battery check, muggle mode with lower output and decreased functionality for when

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-18 10:35:40

    Astrolux keeps on producing more & more impressive torches with every release, this Pocket Sun is incredible, especially when the price is factored in. Toykeeper's UI is just the same, better & better with each rollout, the Anduril UI is so simple yet so powerful. My closest equivalent torch to this in my Emisar D4S, the UI is almost the same but the MF01 Mini just seem better in every way, especially in visible brightness when using a Molicel P42A. The only doubts you should have about

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>