Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Tew
    TH
    2019-12-01 10:37:05

    Wow! This beautiful, high-powered flashlight just arrived. It's always nice to see, feel and try something you've just ordered from a picture. The FT03 model itself is of course not new, but the non-black sure is. I chose the green one with a black bezel, the SST40 in 5000K version, not too cool and not too warm tint. Perfect for outdoors. A large diameter, smooth reflector keeps staring at you, for sure this is a nice thrower. It's easy to hold due to the excellent fine knurling and its not too

    Komentarze
  • mpoplo
    PL
    2020-03-19 12:32:41

    Another successful transaction with banggood. Great quality flashlights. The photo shows the power of the FT03 xhp50 flashlight, but the SST40 shines similarly.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-12 02:40:06

    Great TORCH. I have the same TORCH in black, I bought this one because it's my favourite colour. I am very impressed by the quality and throw. I think ASTROLUX make some of the best TORCHES at a reasonable price. If you want a good throwing TORCH with excellent quality and great value, then consider this one. I have replaced the black bezel for a steel one that I also purchased from BangGood, very classy.

    Komentarze
  • strelec
    SI
    2020-01-17 07:58:24

    15 days delivery time - 5* only in envelope, but great Astrolux package box - 5* great price with coupon code - 5* really must have flashlight - 5*

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-08 04:49:35

    I love the FT03 SST40, just brilliant

    Komentarze
  • eklktic
    US
    2019-12-03 16:51:38

    I guess you can say that I am a flashlight collector I own a BLF GT (huge light with huge throw), a BLF GT 70 (huge light with huge floodie throw), a GT mini (amazing great small thrower), and a Cometa, - all are great distant / throwing lights - this lFT03 is now my mid size thrower, and it preforms Great! - love it! It is a fantastic looking green color, the light has a great looking fit and finish and I think it is very well made I also have an order in for another FT03 in Blue, the picture

    Komentarze
  • kajknoz
    NO
    2020-01-07 00:59:44

    This flashlight is now one of my favorites. Very long throw, and the steppless dimming is an awesome feature. the build quality is also very good. I use it wtih 26650 Batteries

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-23 02:54:30

    Nice torch l like the tight spot on this sst40 in 6500k cw. Fast delivery.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-08 15:28:13

    great budget thrower, if that is what you're looking for look no more, love the colour, good service from Banggood

    Komentarze
  • Ian
    GB
    2020-03-06 07:44:18

    Nice light thanks banggood 👍

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft29,256
    • Ft10,728
    • Ft14,831
    • Ft16,081
    • Ft17,659
    • Ft16,564
    • Ft14,487
    • Ft9,466
    • Ft1,294
    • Ft18,426
    • Ft11,265
    • Ft2,522
    • Ft742
    • Ft11,580
    • Ft4,731
    • Ft3,677
    • Ft17,344
    • Ft143,923