Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(642)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(642)
    • 5 Star(630)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-15 08:44:19

    I got it at last. This is my farthest throwing flashlight. Can light up everything up to 900 meters. Very nice form factor, and very nice NW tint. I attached the pictures and beam shots for your reference. You get more than what you pay for since it is very cheap and rivals the more expensive lights.

    Komentarze (10)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-31 04:42:54

    Although this flashlight is stated as 2400Lm and 190Kcd , this latest SST-40 has very low Vfd and the cheap method that driver works in turbo mode where low RDSon mosfet is DC connecting led directly to battery , can be fatal for Led's life ! Using a real 20A discharge 26650 Li-Ion battery and as expected in turbo mode led's current was over 9A at real 4V of battery , led's luminance was about 3000 Lumen and intensity close to 220 Kcd ! I strongly suggest for Led's safety to use either a 26650 Li-Ion

    Komentarze (3)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-11 05:17:49

    This is my review : + Nice build quality + USB Type C + Best thrower for the price - No holster included Recomended for search rescue.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-07 11:02:09

    rất tốt, ae mua đi vietnam flashlight community and Tung Nguyen Son brought me here :)) cây thứ 3 rồi :)))

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-12 23:59:52

    Great thrower, you can't get better for this price. SST-40 is more throwy. Takes variety of batteries: 26650/21700/18650. You may thnk of dedoming the LED - it makes it yet more throwy.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    awesome

    2019-04-30 10:54:07

    awesome flashlight. can reach extremely long distances with output of more than 2000lumens for sure. while using my battery ( Samsung inr 18650 25r) which I highly recommend using to maximize output ,the current draw reached 7-8amps, which is excellent.

    Komentarze
  • Lak
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-05 21:08:27

    It's a very good flash light has got cool functions the adapter sleeve for 18650 battery is very useful. Purchased 26650 separately which increased the operating time adequately. Overall it's one of best flash lights in the market. Highly recommended.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-04 12:50:27

    Buena linterna, carga USB type C, linterna lanzador a.

    Komentarze (2)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 81  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>