Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(356)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(356)
    • 5 Star(349)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-26 02:28:59

    Ordered the 6000-6500k tint and the 5000k tint. The CW version isn't too cool (at least for the sample I got), estimate may be 5700k color temperature. But sort of a disappointment is that the 5000k tint looks exactly the same as the CW tint (maybe 5700k too). No difference at all in color temperature for the "6000-6500k" vs the "5000k" tint.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-05 09:07:55

    Second purchase for 5000K. Previous was 6500K. Both tint are almost similar. Maybe both around 5700K. If second purchase. Quality need not to further explain.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-04 10:33:25

    The flashlight makes a very good impression. It is solidly made. It shines very well and has smooth regulation of light intensity.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-26 13:40:04

    Super latarka😍😍😍😍

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-11 00:47:16

    perfect edc for me, very nice... would be great also if create a thrower version with the same body...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-18 12:32:14

    super flashlight amazing power of 3500 lumens only 25 usd !!! a small sun to your palm.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-24 16:38:35

    Some photos of my EC01, My third Astrolux light (and my 4th with Anduril). It's also my first XHP50B LED and Dayum it's a big un! Beam shots set at 200 ISO and WB at 5000k There's a noticeable greenish tint shift at lower levels from the centre spot (not quite as noticeable as in my picture but still obvious, also not an issue when used outside). Interesting little light, probably a good dog walking light and, as expected, it gets hot on Turbo quite quickly. My FW3A is still gonna be my edc pocket

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-19 03:36:17

    awesome, i like ec01.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 45  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>