Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(313)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(313)
    • 5 Star(307)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-08 10:31:36

    Nice, stiff extension

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-03 05:36:04

    Ottimo prodotto

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-28 22:55:17

    they are what they are

    Komentarze
  • 2017-06-24 18:15:40

    Be careful : the red and blue version are different : the red version I ordered has a RP-SMA male connector and a sma female connector (see photos). I use it to connect a RP-SMA video transmitter to a sma antenna. Faites attention : les versions rouge et bleues sont différentes : la version rougeque j'ai commandée a un connecteur RP-SMA male, et un connecteur SMA femelle (voir photos). Je l'utilise avec un émetteur vidéo RP-SMA, et une antenne SMA.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-20 22:10:11

    I use this extension so I can more easily attach my menace Invader Patch antenna to my Aomway goggles. It allows me to bend the patch to point any direction I would like. I recommend this product.

    Komentarze
  • Horst_1
    DE
    2017-04-14 05:56:38

    This is not an EXTENSION, than rather a prolonging ADAPTOR (RP-SMA to SMA). Because (i bought the red ones) : the RP-SMA Male (Hole w/ thread inside) leads to an SMA Female (Hole w/ thread outside) i'm not able to use the antenna i wanted/intended. If i want to use a RP-SMA Antenna i need the whole extension to be "RP-SMA" and not changing the "SMA Polarity" along the way. Without the extension i would be trying to screw "Pin on Pin", which obvoiusly wouldnt work well. A true "extension" should

    Komentarze
  • Riquez
    JP
    2017-02-04 07:47:46

    Good sturdy connector. The top connection is SMA-female on both red & blue, in case you are unsure about that. The difference between red/blue is the bottom connection, as pictured by banggood. My picture shows the top end.

    Komentarze
  • Papaye
    FR
    2017-01-04 07:47:19

    Fonctionne bien comme support pour une antenne patch.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-28 09:07:22

    Нормальное если необходимо удлинить антенну.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-08-01 04:35:47

    все пришло вовремя.удлинитель жёсткий.качество на высоте.Ничего не болтается и не откручивается само по себе

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,780
    • Ft845
    • Ft3,780
    • Ft4,196
    • Ft634
    • Ft971
    • Ft482
    • Ft4,587
    • Ft757
    • Ft656
    • Ft7,516
    • Ft2,052
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft5,672
    • Ft28,938
    • Ft86,697
    • Ft4,726
    • Ft678