Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(249)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(249)
    • 5 Star(238)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-02-16 13:56:25

    Excellent FPV antenna for the drone hobby. I get excellent range with these antennas. This antenna is not as big as I thought it would be. I'm very satisfied with my purchase of this antenna.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-26 06:44:57

    Изготовлено очень качественно. По весу-легкая. На дальность приема пока не проверял. Надеюсь все будет хорошо. Успехов в бизнесе.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-25 01:44:30

    fast delivery.. on 9 august 2020 i order, 25 aug 2020 arrived. received in good condition.. not test yet. hopefully everything work good.

    Komentarze
  • Vit_pl
    UA
    2019-11-16 09:01:14

    In appearance, a good product. I gave it to a friend, he installed and enjoys. He says that he is satisfied, the signal is well received.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-03 22:35:15

    Tardó en llegar. Luce bien. Falta probar...

    Komentarze
  • JLorenz
    ES
    2019-11-27 04:44:23

    nice omni

    Komentarze
  • ciri81
    IT
    2019-11-10 03:23:20

    funziona benissimo e aumenta il range

    Komentarze
  • CooG
    US
    2018-11-26 17:52:43

    this is the first antenna I found that works better than my original Hubsan patch antenna on my h501s advanced controller greatttt fpv range love this antenna for the price you can’t go wrong really great addition to my set up for my Hubsan

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2018-02-27 02:06:16

    В целом не плохо. Обратите внимание! Правая поляризация означает что плохо советается с левой поляризацией. Вскрыл защитный корпус. Никогда не видел такой патч антенны. Сам излучательный элемент антенны имеет наклон относительно экрана примерно 3° не думаю что это норма.

    Komentarze
  • Lolovpp
    ES
    2019-06-16 04:50:56

    buena antenita, la compré por culpa del k honda mejicano del quadmx d youtube y la verdad que esta antena tiene mas rango que una triple patch de 9 dbi, esta tiene 14 dbi creo, me gusta esta antrna

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,751
    • Ft3,751
    • Ft1,649
    • Ft4,850
    • Ft5,788
    • Ft2,697
    • Ft7,209
    • Ft701
    • Ft682
    • Ft4,343
    • Ft3,773
    • Ft8,444
    • Ft1,242
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft3,626
    • Ft3,751
    • Ft3,188
    • Ft7,193