Opinie klientów

4.84 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(49)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(49)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
  • 18/12/2020

    NIEOtrzymano

    Komentarze
  • 02/01/2016

    It looks like good quality. What I was very pleased about was the air passed trough the fine mesh. (When I blew with my mouth to test it) Very good for use in my food dehydrator. It was a pity the packed sheet was folded twice. Which made a mark. Like it says in the description: don't fold it. It creases. I saw other reviews saying the same. Rolling it up would be best for packaging. I am overal content with the sheet.

    Komentarze
  • 13/06/2019

    Заказала коврик тефлоновый , очень качественный . мне все понравилось . спасибо за быструю доставку

    Komentarze
  • 25/03/2019

    Extremely fast delivery to Bulgaria - only 13 days! /With tracking number of course./ Well packaged, good-looking and good quality goods. Everything is as described: material, size ... I recommend both the merchandise and the merchant.

    Komentarze
  • 04/02/2017

    I use it in my oven, it is usefull, it helps to hold it clean, but the item is not so easy to clean. I think it will broken if you clean it, dont fold it.

    Komentarze
  • 01/02/2017

    ordered a smaller version, looks good, although I would not recommend to put food on it directly when using it, not sure if it will leave trace on your food.

    Komentarze
  • 23/07/2014

    Great value, perfect for a toaster oven and for the grill. Saves so much time in cleaning.

    Komentarze
  • VIP2
    ES
    29/10/2018

    Producto estupendo, me ha encantado, es de 10, envío y recepción muy rápidos a España teniendo en cuenta que viene de China. 5 estrellas.

    Komentarze
  • 08/12/2017

    Good quality and easy to clean a bit small of my oven but works great for "student" ovens.

    Komentarze
  • 03/02/2017

    Product received in a timely manner and as described. No problems using it in the oven. Could be a little bit bigger but still covers enough as is.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,638
    • Ft2,051
    • Ft1,690
    • Ft2,345
    • Ft3,225
    • Ft2,051
    • Ft4,106
    • Ft2,345
    • Ft1,464
    • Ft3,439
    • Ft2,154
    • Ft1,828
    • Ft3,290
    • Ft2,345
    • Ft2,345
    • Ft3,519
    • Ft4,012
    • Ft6,747