Opinie klientów

4.8 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/09/2017

    esattamente identico all'originale,si monta senza difficoltà,peccato la mancanza della guarnizione.Ottima manifattura.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/02/2021

    Idealnie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/05/2016

    I purchased the Antenna for my Ford Transit. It was cheap in price and a good quality product which was simple to fit and works perfect! I would definitely reccommend this product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/06/2019

    The base is as close to original Ford fiesta fusion as you can get. The original car antenna fits perfectly to the base.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/07/2018

    nice quality, fits for mazda 2 dy image and real one arent 100% same, real one instead of screw on top have nut

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/08/2016

    Although it's not made from the same materials as the original part, it fit's as it should.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/05/2016

    Die verarbeitung ist ok, leider waren bei mir nicht alle Teile dabei, aber der Preis geht in ordnung

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/10/2019

    Gostei do produto

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2018

    I did not get the product, what's in the picture Fortunately it can be used.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/02/2018

    Nice antenna base for my transit

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,888
    • Ft3,417
    • Ft3,075
    • Ft2,733
    • Ft7,178
    • Ft4,785
    • Ft4,443
    • Ft8,204
    • Ft4,785
    • Ft4,101
    • Ft4,785
    • Ft12,650
    • Ft3,417
    • Ft3,417
    • Ft5,127
    • Ft4,101
    • Ft5,127
    • Ft5,469