Opinie klientów

4.85 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(110)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(110)
    • 5 Star(96)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Aleros
    RO
    2020-07-17 16:08:46

    Depending on your use, you might need to pry it open and cut a bit of plastic in order to allow it to face the right way. Pretty expensive for the quality.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-09 01:31:07

    product is good, not tried it yet

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-31 20:04:09

    私が所有しているジャンパーT16にベストマッチ。 動作も問題無し。野外でのより良好な送信状態に 期待できる。

    Komentarze
  • Dmitry
    RU
    2017-06-28 01:32:56

    Very well made antenna, it can be turned at many positions which is very comfortable. As usually very fast delivery from Banggood - about 1,5 week to Tyumen town (siberia).

    Komentarze
  • 2017-04-07 09:32:58

    Со штатной антенной-сосиской передатчика FrSky DJT я летал максимум на 1400м. С этим патчем улетал на 2000м, и, наверно, можно ещё дальше. Правильно все пишут, что надо удалить ограничитель и перевернуть антенну. У меня после этого корпус антенны пришлось склеивать - некоторые защёлки

    Komentarze
  • 2017-06-29 16:34:15

    The antenna is good, but be careful not to confuse the direction. The white label should point to you.

    Komentarze
  • Alexey
    RU
    2017-01-19 06:00:17

    средненькая по качеству сборка и высокий ксв не выставляют этот патч в хорошем виде.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-05-12 12:18:14

    This is a great cheap patch antenna that I am using on my Flysky dft transmitter module. Really improve radio link coverage to consider that is a directional antenna.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-01-25 06:34:23

    Good patch, you can take it

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2017-02-16 08:13:20

    Worth the money. Very good construction and very good performance!!!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,182
    • Ft7,587
    • Ft17,436
    • Ft34,787
    • Ft1,164
    • Ft1,022
    • Ft3,005
    • Ft3,188
    • Ft2,717
    • Ft50,601
    • Ft9,378
    • Ft5,057
    • Ft15,811
    • Ft7,904
    • Ft4,108
    • Ft5,453
    • Ft15,127
    • Ft1,060