Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(65)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(53)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-24 05:40:20

    Delivered in 12 days from China to Poland. Wow! That's impressive. So far so good, works very good. Latency is very small (practically no delay, didn't notice any different from cable). I am very satisfied. Didn't even struggled that much (i didnt know that i have to hold f1 + fn1 to pair the device). I love it <3. Personally I recomend this product to everyone who wants their keyboard to be wireless. P.S. Sorry for quality of the photos, but I had to copress them to be a little bit smaller.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-27 20:34:59

    Un producto de calidad justo lo que se especifica, estaría bien que incluyera el adaptador bluetooth incluido. De resto genial.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-17 02:41:58

    Все отлично, быстрая доставка, упаковка. Рекомендую к покупке

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-17 00:51:56

    very nice small usb love the design

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-27 18:37:43

    Great product. Also using this to connect my Dualshock 4 to my PC, works way better and is far cheaper than the ones you can find on amazon. Very stealthy look too, it barely sticks out if at all.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-06 04:58:49

    The Anne pro CSR 4.0 is the awesome product it's very easy to use and if once pared they automatically pared I suggest buying this product very good product I love bangoods😍

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-07 07:08:06

    Amazing! it works exactly as expected, I use it every single day for my headphones and my Anne Pro 2.

    Komentarze
  • S2d
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-21 03:38:23

    well works, tested with anne pro 2, connected immediatly, i pluged it on monitor usb port.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-12 15:36:41

    10$ per un dongle è tanto, considerando che mi è anche arrivato in ritardo.. almeno è della stessa marca della tastiera

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-09 08:11:39

    вчера случайно нажала на принятие, но товар не получила, извиняюсь☺️

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>