Opinie klientów

4.52 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(33)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-15 14:29:45

    he arrived . Thank you

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-20 12:25:25

    Третий раз пишу отзыв ! зеркало идеальное, визуально кайф! кнопочка е много шумит, нормально) функции все работают, сеть ещё не проверяла. кто ищет именно кнопочный красивый на все сто миллионов )))

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-21 16:13:12

    chegou o aparelho lindo super lindo. comprei pra dar e presente a minha namorada ela adorou !!

    Komentarze
  • Rohit
    IN
    2017-10-05 05:55:04

    product appearance is too good but it is not working with sim card on inserting sim card it is showing sim card registration failed

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-07-30 22:22:48

    This phone is very nice 😇😇😇😇😇

    Komentarze
  • DAN_69
    RU
    2018-05-14 08:08:01

    Нормальный вариант для второго телефона. Маленький аккуратный привлекает внимание. Ещё не установил карту но думаю что всё будет хорошо.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-26 11:31:00

    The Phone arrived faster than expected.. After one hour of charging, I open it. But, by the time when i was trying to connect it to My Smsung S06, the Anica phone have being blocked. Is not working at all, and there is no possibility to reset it.

    Komentarze
  • Sonwill
    BR
    2017-10-24 15:58:02

    Otimo produto estou satisfei porem esperava que o celular fosse maior mais pelo preço ta ótimo.

    Komentarze (3)
  • Boris
    RU
    2017-01-18 11:08:44

    A pretty good phone for this price. Looks just great! Its battery gets discharged very quickly though.

    Komentarze
  • Marina
    RU
    2017-03-01 12:34:39

    Matches a photo and the description. Really more beautifully than on a photo. Very fast delivery. I recommend. Very reliable seller.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11,027
    • Ft22,687
    • Ft15,124
    • Ft8,190
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft26,153
    • Ft11,657
    • Ft2,975
    • Ft7,875
    • Ft11,657
    • Ft18,410
    • Ft9,451
    • Ft29,305
    • Ft9,451
    • Ft5,669
    • Ft8,821
    • Ft5,985
    • Ft6,930