Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(194)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(194)
    • 5 Star(170)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 07/01/2021

    Ładna i cudowna drukarka. Dziękujemy sprzedawcy za szybkość przyjazdu

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/08/2021

    Drukarka warta swojej ceny, polecam.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/03/2018

    The kit is nice and easy to assemble (when all parts scratched from the paper stickers).It is very tedious work to peel all paper from the acrylic parts, but that keep them without scratches during the transporting. After that the assembling is a small pleasure. You have to search in youtube the movies showing the right assembling procedure and also for the correct model which you have. There are movies directly by the producer and they are quite good. Do nit loose your rime with the written instructions - they are mot easy to understand and do not correspond to the model. As coms - the printer came with some broken parts and also some missing stuff. I had to search them additionally in Internet and order them (see the picture of broken plate and this of missing screw of the coupler). The package seems to be not enough strong and protective against drops and idiotic post workers. I would suggest also to try to fasten all belts because this makes big difference in the printing quality (see the picture before -white and after fastening of the belts - orange) I put also some oil on the moving metal parts. As conclusion - this is nice toy and I would suggest you to buy it if do not aim super quality printer, but something that can work normally and it is easy for support.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/12/2017

    Took about 6 to 7 hours to build (coffee and meal breaks included). Worked immediately after completion. Building guide in "pdf" better than video(link) because video shows "old" version of main board. I left the paper protection on the acrylic ... maybe I'll take it off later. Advice : check your connections rather 3 times than once before applying power !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/11/2017

    very fast delivery by GATI packaging was good no any missing parts documents & videos are very good and very easy to assemble part no 1300100064 found broken in my parcel. I have glued it now but i will be very helpful if you can send me that part. Attached pictures of broken part It took almost 8 hr. for. me to assemble the printer and it is working very fine bed laveling is much difficult process . also need help for connecting it computer

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2018

    En general muy buen producto el envío dentro del plazo prometido solo un detalle que una pieza de acrílico llegó quebrada pero lo menos no afecta el funcionamiento y además la cama caliente viene un poco rallada al parecer le falta más protección y un mejor lugar donde colocarla en el paquete.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/03/2018

    Good little printer, prints very well. Must watch U-Tube video before building. Instructions and Anet build video HAVE ERRORS. Lots of upgrades and mods, to make printer better, most you print your self. Wire loom paths are poor, but can be improved. Check all parts that are pre-assembled for proper operation. My extruder cooling fan was backward. X-axis stepper motor needs extra support screw, belt pulls it so gear does not run true.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/12/2017

    Price / performance. I recommend it. Easy setup. Giriş seviyesi için çoj iyi bir makina.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/10/2017

    Some minors issues, but easely fixed. (one msssing screw and a broken part.) Print well...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/09/2017

    En bonne état reste a monté livraison correct je n'ai eu a payé de dédouanement super bon prix

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft65 246
    • Ft61 968
    • Ft75 735
    • Ft44 587
    • Ft78 686
    • Ft65 571
    • Ft84 918
    • Ft68 161
    • Ft31 148
    • Ft4 259
    • Ft8 849
    • Ft130 820
    • Ft1 511
    • Ft58 689
    • Ft81 640
    • Ft12 784
    • Ft150 817
    • Ft124 263