Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(155)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(155)
    • 5 Star(147)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 10/09/2021

    Dobra jakość obrazu, wysokie powiększenie. Jest małe opóźnienie, ale dopuszczalne Przyleciał bardzo szybko z Niemiec. Wszystko działa tak, jak powinno. Tylko jedna skarga, mam adapter z wtyczką USA zamiast UE.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/07/2021

    Excellent scope. Super fast shipping. I would definitely recommend this product to others. 5* A+++

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/11/2018

    Yesterday I got this scope and did an unboxing video on it ( https://youtu.be/CrF4PCPPvf4 ). Today I have been playing around with the scope and I'm really pleased with what it can do. Crystal clear pictures on the 5" screen, easy to use and no assembly required. optical zoom works flawlessly, but at 4X the digital zoom is somewhat grainy. Yes its not the cheapest scope out there but u get good quality for your money. I highly recommend this microscope.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2018

    I must say I was very pleased with my decision to spend a little more for this scope. It worked straight out of the box with no issue. The build quality is excellent with a robust metal frame which is perfectly balanced. The articulated arms of the LED lights are top quality and provide plenty of scope to position the sufficiently bright lights in almost any direction as required. The crystal clear HD display is simply awesome and the have yet to try the external monitor connection and recording capabilities. The lens provides excellent clearance of objects with ample airspace to work. This is a fantastic piece of kit and well worth the investment! A+++

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/07/2020

    Był długo na mojej liście zakupów, ale kiedy Banggood udostępnił ją z transportem unijnym, w końcu pociągnąłem za spust. Żegluga była szybka (tydzień) i jak już opakowanie produktu było doskonałe więc Banggood nie musiał wiele zrobić (ale ktoś zapomniał dodać mój numer ulicy i domu do paczki, na szczęście mój numer telefonu był tam, więc usługa pocztowa mogła do mnie zadzwonić - proszę to naprawić!). Pudełko zawiera wszystkie potrzebne akcesoria, adapter USB, przewód Y USB do zasilania obu diod LED i wyświetlacza ( służy również jako włącznik/wyłącz oraz kontrola wytrzymałości światła LED) oddzielnego kabla USB do podłączania do komputera wyświetlacza (w takim przypadku zasila on również wyświetlacz), kabla HDMI i pilota (bez baterii). Istnieje również bardzo dobrze zorganizowany podręcznik z jasnego języka angielskiego. Stojak jest bardzo wytrzymały zgodnie z opisem i łatwy w obsłudze (nie musiałem nawet sprawdzać instrukcji). LCD daje wyraźny obraz małych elementów o bardzo dobrej odległości roboczej. Cały produkt jest dobrze przemyślany. Aby przedłużyć żywotność diod LED, prawdopodobnie dobrym pomysłem jest użycie go przy maksymalnej mocy tylko wtedy, gdy jest to potrzebne. Jedyny przypadek, kiedy potrzebowałem wyższej mocy LED było na max cyfrowym powiększeniu w celu zmniejszenia hałasu, inaczej obraz jest dość bezhałasny nawet przy średnim poziomie. Jest tylko jedna drobna kwestia, którą można poprawić: zmiana powiększenia cyfrowego jest raczej powolna i jest w niepotrzebnie małych krokach. (w większych krokach prędkość prawdopodobnie nie byłaby problemem). Podsumowując, jest to jeden z najlepszych produktów, jakie ostatnio kupiłem i choć nie jest tani, moim zdaniem jest wart swojej ceny. Bardzo polecam.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/10/2019

    Great microscope for servicing watches, better than I expected and my new go to tool for inspecting watches and doing enamel repairs. Plenty of light and the microsd card slot is useful for taking lots of images and videos. I haven't tried the software yet. Haven't had the need to.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/05/2019

    the image quality is very well and the stand is good. The screen is loose between the increments and wobbles a bit in its final position, but it looks like it was designed that way, so if you manually press the buttons, it won’t shake the camera? It definitely won’t fall off, just not in a solid position. Mine did not ship with the usa power adapter....and notified them about it. I am waiting for a response. The first response asked me for image of shipping label, the second response asked me to try it out and make a video from the microscope....this is confusing, because how do i use it without a power adapter. All i need from them is the missing power adapter. I found another usb power adapter at home that works and microscope works well. will see if they will send one to me or not. shipping took about 1.5 weeks and tracking doesn’t occur until it reaches usa. works well with monitor too.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/04/2019

    I'm very impressed with this microscope. I'm using it for SMD soldering. The stand is solidly built and unlike the cheaper microscopes of that design, the optics are designed so that there is ample workign space under the lens, which is particularly important for soldering. Picture quality is superb and thanks to the two independently adjustable LED arms, one can get plenty of contrast even in tricky situations, such as for reading an etched part number on a small chip. There are some very minor drawbacks. Although the device is USB powered (very good), it comes with a special cable with an inline splitter that feeds and controls the LEDs as well as the micro-USB power supply to the actual scope on the screen. A standard cable would have been nice. Adjusting the screen makes an ugly clicking sound that doesn't bode well for durability, but fortunately, I don't need to adjust the screen often.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/02/2019

    Microscópio com excelente custo benefício. Ideal para inspeção, soldagem e retrabalho em placas de circuitos impressos eletrônicas. Base metálica estável, mecanismos precisos. Distância de trabalho de 5 a 22 cm. Saída de vídeo em HDMI com pouquíssimo atraso na imagem. Ajuste de iluminação via caixa de botões no cabo. Zoom ideal também para analisar insetos com bom brilho e definição.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/09/2019

    I use it in the workshop to inspect lathe tools and it is a wonderful machine. Video and photos not as good as I had hoped.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft46 857
    • Ft63 564
    • Ft11 633
    • Ft22 012
    • Ft56 607
    • Ft22 012
    • Ft57 752
    • Ft10 894
    • Ft115 145
    • Ft44 970
    • Ft56 607
    • Ft4 714
    • Ft91 202
    • Ft41 407
    • Ft40 316
    • Ft34 592
    • Ft22 955
    • Ft19 496