Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(177)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(177)
    • 5 Star(163)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 30/09/2020

    Bardzo dobrze!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2017

    I bought an inexpensive HDMI to VGA converter and connected it to a 21" Monitor. Really nice picture. The depth of focus is rather short, that is the top of the pins on a surface mount IC are in focus and the foot where it contacts the board isn't perfect but still useable. Plenty of work space for soldering or probing. It's really a big help. Dick p.s. The last picture is of my Dogs ;-)

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/10/2018

    I'm very pleased with the product. The Manual should be included and Andonstar should at least provide a secured link for downloading both the manual and the software for computers. Very happy with Banggod services and already reasonable english terms used on the advertisement of the products. The name of the items should be however shortened and the rest of it should be included only on the usage section of the product. Regards from Portugal 😋

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/01/2017

    With its long working distance and flexible lighting this is probably the best electronic re-working microscope you can get for under 200 GBP. The image is crystal clear and the focusing is very smooth. There is also very little lag between the movement under the microscope and the picture that appears on the screen, which is of extreme importance when soldering since lag makes it very difficult to precisely locate the part to solder. I would recommend using an extractor fan so that the fumes from soldering don't foul the lens, and there is a very good mod that can be made to use polarising light in the LED lights and 'scope lens. It is very easy to do and can be seen on this YouTube video where I got the idea from - https://youtu.be/qzIOktsZuXQ

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2019

    I have use this for a while now and I can only say, fantastic! I have used it as a microscope (without monitor), it works good and easy to work with. I have use it with my 27” PC monitor “waow” (see the image below). I connected it directly to the PC (through the USB port) and down loaded the free version of NCH Video Capture software (see the link and image below). https://www.nchsoftware.com/capture/index.html Even here it works like a charm. Can highly recommending it to everyone

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/04/2018

    A few slight complaints such as no instructions, the inability to record video while in monitor HDMI monitor mode, poor quality audio, and the poor placement of the LED articulating arms (too close to the height adjustment screws), this is actually a really usable and good quality digital microscope overall. The image quality is superb! WAY better than expected, and the fact that it'll work both as a standalone unit and as a PC camera is super cool. It's also nice to have removable (and thus UPGRADABLE) Micro SD memory. You can remove your files to your computer in one of two ways - with an SD card reader, or hooking the unit up via USB as a drive. The menus take a bit of getting used to and the default setting of 50hz needs to be changed to 60hz if you're in the USA. Overall, I couldn't be happier. Nice unit for the price, solid aluminum construction on the base, and super fun looking at various collected specimens with my wife and daughters.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/11/2017

    Покупкой доволен, хотя ожидал наверное большего... Была помята коробка, но само устройство не пострадало. В комплекте два блока питания (5V, 2A), удобнее было бы с одним, на два выхода. Чтобы подключиться к монитору (DSUB), пришлось докупить два переходника: HDMI - VGA и HDMI F - HDMI F. Всё отлично работает!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/10/2017

    I purchased another stand beforehand that I planned on mounting the Andonstar microscope to. I have plenty of light where it sits, so I didn't mount the stand that came with the lights. I thought the quality of the packaging was very nice. The microscope itself is just amazing and zooms in fine for what I need it to do. The stand with lights work very well with my Mustool microscope, which I've mounted on a swing arm, but can take off and attach to the stand at will with ease. I received this item quickly and it was assembled quickly...very straightforward. The Andonstar ADSM201 paid for itself through just two work requests! I recommend this product 100%.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/04/2017

    Čakal som naň až 3 mesiace, ale som nadmieru spokojný. Odporúčam !! Malý a prenosný. Dá sa napájať aj z Power Banku. Hodí sa pre elektronikov, amatérov, ako aj na pozorovanie drobných predmetov. Baví aj moju 7-ročnú dcéru. Upravil by som niektoré detaily: -chýba regulácia intenzity osvetlenia, -nie je možnosť výmeny objektívov, -jasné LED diódy sa odrážajú od stojanu a svietia do očí - hodil by sa tmavý matný povrch, -napájací vodič pre osvetlenie by mohol byť odpájateľný na konektor mini/mikro USB

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/10/2017

    hochwertig, präzise verarbeitetes HDMI 1080p Full HD Mikroskop. Es gibt die Möglichkeit es an ein Fotostativ zu befestigen und hat somit einen größeren Spielraum und kann es vielseitig für all mögliche Arbeiten verwenden. Die Bild und Video Qualität hat mich überzeugt. Leider sind alle Einstellungen verloren wenn man die Spannung wegnimmt aber damit kann, muß man leben.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft56 618
    • Ft39 525
    • Ft23 738
    • Ft50 920
    • Ft18 157
    • Ft67 829
    • Ft20 655
    • Ft34 456
    • Ft55 188
    • Ft86 945
    • Ft47 788
    • Ft21 580
    • Ft40 594
    • Ft9 925
    • Ft53 057
    • Ft7 832
    • Ft20 655
    • Ft4 270