Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(29)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-05-05 11:14:42

    very satisfied client

    Komentarze
  • James
    US
    2019-12-05 14:32:36

    Great everyday watch. Look and feel is pretty amazing for the selling price. It even has a rotating bezel, which was unexpected at this price. The green face looks great. The luminescent markings are not very bright at night and the band is probably where the quality is the most lacking, but only upon very close examination because it looks fine. Overall, it's a great value and looks like it cost much more than its selling price.

    Komentarze
  • woja53
    AU
    2020-04-29 01:25:34

    The watch looks very good. I like the magnified date but the illuminated night face is not visible unless it is first charged with a very bright light and even then it only lasts a short time. The watch is good apart from that.

    Komentarze
  • banino1
    FR
    2019-12-05 04:17:59

    Hello, I am delighted with my purchase. How can we have such a watch for such a small price, instead of changing the battery we can change the watch. Hi greetings

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-29 07:27:24

    the package I received is in good condition, most importantly when I removed the wrist watch stopper the wrist watch needles start ticking. quite happy with the product for now.

    Komentarze
  • abin
    IT
    2020-08-11 03:36:27

    Very luxury and resistent, precise and comfortable, it looks very nice in every occasion.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-12 18:50:03

    خرافية مقارنة بسعرها

    Komentarze
  • SaltFPV
    AU
    2020-03-18 10:05:23

    Fantastic watch for the price. I have had it a week. It keeps time and looks great. Great quality too.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-25 02:13:46

    Stylish watch at an excellent price but looses an hour a day. 😟 I want to contact seller.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-20 13:02:17

    Very nice watch for the price looks a lot more expensive than it is I'm also great service and fast shipping I would recommend Banggood.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,751
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft6,567
    • Ft3,548
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft7,506
    • Ft5,941
    • Ft6,239
    • Ft30,014
    • Ft5,941
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft10,303
    • Ft5,203
    • Ft4,968
    • Ft10,735
    • Ft5,003