Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(39)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • pca9306
    JP
    2020-09-06 05:20:19

    Great! Genuine DSLogic Plus

    Komentarze
  • erberes
    HU
    2020-07-13 10:03:26

    Super fast delivery with EU shipping. (But please add street name and number to the address!!!) It looks nice quality. I hope that cables can be bought separately if it needs to be replaced.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-24 11:02:38

    Really good product quality, good packaging, and relative good shipping time.

    Komentarze
  • zenadar
    RU
    2019-10-18 03:20:24

    Посылка пришла целая хоть и не очень хорошо запакованная, все как на картинке провода экранированные, клипсы есть, юсб провод брендированный не левый. Софтина под все популярные ОС, вообщем доволен.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-05 09:30:41

    Awesome product. It works very well. I suggest you to use sigrok and pulseview as software because DSView is not compatible with 4k monitors. This is a pity because DSView is much more complete and full of functionalities than pulseview. Anyway, I'm satisfied.

    Komentarze
  • Nesham
    NO
    2019-03-12 09:27:24

    phenomenal tool when you need to see actual timings of various signals. helps so much I errors searching

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-01 07:09:15

    Arrived nicely packaged in a sturdy box as described and looked like a quality product Installed the software (downloaded the latest from Dreamlab's website) on Windows 10 with no issues. Connected the device to the USB and instantly recognised. Tested immediate on a test rig with Hardware PWM (RPi) and results were exactly as expected showing exact frequency and duty cycle. Have not tested with Pulseview but expect no issues as DSView was forked from Pulseview Whilst still using low end hook probes

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-04 16:11:42

    I've only used it with pulseview so far - getting working firmware was a little painful, but going back to an old version seems to have worked. Upload speed over USB after capture is great & I like how light and compact the body is - I bought a portable HDD case from Amazon and the entire setup fits in there nicely. I've been using this instead of my Saleae 16 Pro lately and it hasn't left me wanting. The leads are great, but the grabbers could be much better - I've been using Rigol grabbers

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-29 02:49:37

    Оригинальный девайс! Приходит ТОЛЬКО в картонном боксе. Провод Type-C гибкий, высокого качества. Провода для схема сигналов - экранированные. А вот с щупами беда, имейте ввиду. DSView 1.01 под MacOS неплох, но отвратительно поддерживает работу с тачпадом - работа возможна только с мыш

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-11 00:50:04

    The Logic analyzer looks good and feels like high quality. I will test it in the next few days.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft959
    • Ft163,693
    • Ft2,016
    • Ft1,407
    • Ft2,882
    • Ft3,844
    • Ft48,082
    • Ft539
    • Ft9,614
    • Ft4,164
    • Ft638
    • Ft670
    • Ft1,920
    • Ft638
    • Ft959
    • Ft670
    • Ft1,600
    • Ft25,322