Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(149)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(149)
    • 5 Star(125)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 02/12/2016

    Bonjour, très bonne lunette de soleil, à acheter sans hésitation, très bon rapport qualité prix voir les photos jointes. Vous pouvez le porté en intérieur comme à l'extérieur, les verres polarisés font bien le travail, vraiment super !!!.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/09/2016

    I was sailing from Portugal to the UK and my grandson asked me to try his RayBans and I was impressed compared to the ones I was wearing. We never made it, closed in by the weather and ended up in Spain. This gave me the chance to find a decent pair of polarizing sun glasses before setting crossing the Bay of Biscay. Just about to start my search and these beauties popped up in an add of Facebook. At the price they had to be worth a look. They were delivered before I returned to Spain which gave me a chance to try them out while driving - first class, they had to be good for sailing. As you can see from the pic', the glasses look cool, even if I don't and the were every bit as good as those other shades that I tried. I think I might just buy them in all the other colours, be nice to have a diferent pair each day when I go skiing

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/07/2017

    Kényelmes, roppant könnyű. Nice, super! Thanks!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/04/2017

    Lente Polarizada e armação de qualidade.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/07/2017

    the Sun glases are aparently god quality realy polarized and the movent of the mecanical parts are perfect the size is Big.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/08/2017

    not good quality, after one year a lot of points on the glass. the function is ok, you can not see the points if you use this sunglas.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/07/2017

    Una patilla esta muy abierta y es imposible usarlo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/03/2021

    Wygląda dobrze!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/09/2016

    Good glasses for the price. Metal frame is light & strong. Polarising lenses work fine for sun & work even on lcd screens (phone, tablet etc.) Bangood please pay attention!!! The packaging needs to be a box, not an envelope because the glasses got very deformed in the transport! I managed to bend them back to original shape, but a bit more & I could break them... Also the mirror surface started to disappear after came in contact with sea water & the lenses became blurry after that. I managed to fix that also by let them all night in vinigar & rub away all the blue mirror by a paper towel. After that lenses are black but very crisp with no problems anymore!!!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/06/2016

    All three of these are awesome sunglasses. I've purchased many different sunglasses online and these are among the best quality and lightweight. The fit is nice as I have a large head and sometimes other glasses turn out to be too small/narrow. The only previous sunglasses that I've owned which are nicer than these were from Bolle, but they were $75, so these are a great value for the money!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 771
    • Ft5 884
    • Ft2 928
    • Ft5 884
    • Ft9 563
    • Ft21 337
    • Ft6 527
    • Ft20 601
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft26 437
    • Ft6 620
    • Ft2 864
    • Ft5 884
    • Ft6 250
    • Ft4 393
    • Ft5 514
    • Ft6 620
    • Ft21 659