Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.75 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good product(15)
  • good price(5)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(171)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(85)
    • 5 Star(75)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-06 18:10:18

    perfecto tal como nuestra el anuncio

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-20 08:28:48

    OK it's a tad smaller than I expected but it hopefully will do the job in hand

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-17 14:39:08

    good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-09 03:46:45

    good but so small

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Миниатюрные тиски

    2016-12-10 12:55:23

    За небольшие деньги - небольшие тиски для маленьких деталей. Не стоит зажимать с большим усилием, т.к. могут и поломаться.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Corsetta Tavolo

    2018-10-10 06:24:19

    Questa borsetta è davvero comoda e facile da utilizzare. Permette di lavorare nella propria stanza per fare piccole aggiustature senza dover sempre andare in garage o altre parti. Ottima per riparazioni veloci e di piccole dimensioni. Davvero una bomba!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Miniature but extremely handy

    2016-11-14 19:20:50

    These vise tool is impressive sturdy and has been extremely useful for my soldering projects. I purchased two of these and I am very pleased! I snapped a picture with a u.s. penny to show relative size. Clamp for table should fit standard desk!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great Product for a very good Price!

    2017-08-20 08:44:32

    This is a very easy to attach Mini Vise. It has enough space for holding all future projects. Shipping was very fast (due to Priority Direct Mail) and is was well packaged. Thanks for such a great product this cheap!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Adorable - smaller than I expected!

    2016-12-09 07:12:35

    I didn't check the dimensions all that thoroughly, so I thought it was even better value then it was. I'm sure it has a use somewhere even though it's tiny.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Aluminium clamp

    2018-04-02 10:25:26

    Quality is average. Not bad, but not excellent. Fastenings are unsteady in free position, but locks well.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>