Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(114)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(114)
    • 5 Star(106)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-12-05 12:51:36

    Nice and cheap 2020 profile, unfortunately packaging was very poor and the profile is a little bit damaged at the end.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-14 05:27:58

    Cumple su función, medidas correctas... la calidad del embalaje podría ser mejor, los perfiles llegaron con leves deformaciones en los extremos

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-23 15:52:21

    excelente, me llego tal y como en la descripción se tardó un poco pero llegó.

    Komentarze
  • Darwini
    ES
    2019-05-09 11:47:46

    Todo correcto, esta vez si lo han enviado bien protegido y los cantos están perfectos y sin ningún golpe.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-17 07:37:07

    produto de acordo com o anunciado.

    Komentarze
  • Roman
    SK
    2019-05-20 10:52:33

    OK

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-26 06:57:33

    amazing service! a week from order to dorrstep. very impressed. Item exactly as described with dimensions spot-on so very happy. Another A1 service from Bangood.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-02 05:40:50

    Ich hatte mehrere Artikel unterschiedlicher Länge beim Händler zur gleichen Zeit bestellt. Daraus wurden zwei Sendungen erzeugt. Das hat etwas Verwirrung erzeugt. Abgesehen von der teilweise sehr langen Lieferzeit war alles in Ordnung.

    Komentarze
  • Ronald
    NL
    2020-01-14 06:45:05

    Great material useful for building every test bed. With these alu straps we are Abel to build whatever test frame we need in our lab.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-20 05:30:34

    thought it would have been packaged better. edges were damaged.

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,624
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft935
    • Ft935
    • Ft1,499
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft1,511
    • Ft2,954
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft20,021
    • Ft810
    • Ft935
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft623
    • Ft4,377