Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(38)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(38)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-22 15:52:21

    Läuft problemlos. Lässt sich gut dimmen. Meine Fische genießen damit nun tolle Nächte im schwachen Mondschein.

    Komentarze
  • dolev
    IL
    2017-06-23 08:37:10

    The quality really surprised me, it's water resistant and really beautiful inside the water, and the price is good as well.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-29 09:33:24

    It's a very good product, big light, nice colours!

    Komentarze
  • aasik
    CZ
    2020-01-23 07:37:23

    příjemné odstíny barev. Dálkové ovládání je dobře citluvé

    Komentarze
  • Gerhard
    AT
    2020-01-14 03:39:11

    Gute Ware schnelle Lieferung

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-03 06:34:50

    This was just what i was looking for. Low consumption and a waterproof installation, although i'm using it on top of the aquarium. Remote control to change light colour is also usefull. A timer function would be great in a newer version. Solid construction. The item came in the standard packaging, however for international shipping would be great a stronger package.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-06-06 09:03:32

    Decent light for not much money. My fish tank is 36", so I really need a second light bar for full coverage. My kids love the color changing feature, and the deep blue color will light up the 'glo' fish nicely. the 'white' is still a bit cooler / bluer than I would like, and I wish it was a bit brighter, but for under $20, I can't complain. For the price, it is a good value.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-02 06:43:54

    I bought this light for a night light on my 125 gallon tank. Really do not need the remote but it does work well. We shall see how it lasts. Seems well built.

    Komentarze
  • Austin
    ZA
    2019-10-17 23:59:36

    Great product. Light option work perfectly with nice variety of colors to choose from including three dimmer modes! Awesome product. Remote works nicely - easy to change colors and turn on and off.

    Komentarze
  • Lubbe
    NA
    2019-02-14 06:42:08

    I already have one, that has worked over a year. So I ordered another one. Makes my fish tank look awesome! Only wish was that the power wire from the receiver to the light could have been longer. But overall an excellent product!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,465
    • Ft3,149
    • Ft6,933
    • Ft3,771
    • Ft10,240
    • Ft3,071
    • Ft2,834
    • Ft2,834
    • Ft33,118
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft4,190
    • Ft7,270
    • Ft8,118
    • Ft7,535
    • Ft4,180
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft17,652
    • Ft9,139