Opinie klientów

4.85 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(20)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(20)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Calzoid
    AU
    2020-10-01 18:58:36

    I have the original Remington product and this is not bad in comparison. It does have very sharp edges around the metal comb and I don’t like that.

    Komentarze
  • Johnny
    CA
    2020-09-29 19:06:55

    This is perfect for one person to give themselves a haircut without assistance. Just need 2 mirror and away you go. All the attachments allow for versatility in styles, light weight and cordless with strong battery, amazing!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-07 16:00:52

    It arrived less than 2 weeks. At first use it seems to work good and it is very quick, and quiet. It is so small compared to other hair cutters, but the head is almost 1,5× wider.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-06 13:13:24

    Imitación de un modelo de Remigton , no es compatible con los accesorios de la máquina original, después de los primeros usos funciona perfectamente, muy buena relación calidad-precio, recomiendo su compra.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-22 10:33:46

    Just recieved my order today,and i must say i am very pleased with it. Does exactly what it says on the tin.Does not feel like cheap rubbish. Been waiting for a hair cut since lockdown.A minor let down is a small Bottle f clipper oil would have been good.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-17 08:05:31

    Looks SO COOL and WORKS JUST FINE arrived a week or two earl y LOOKD. SELLER IS A STAND UP GUY. NOTHING IS TOO MUCH TROBLE FOR HIM>

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-08 05:43:12

    Leírtaknak megfelel, minden tartozéka meg van, mínősége jó. Összeségében elégedett vagyok.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-09 11:12:26

    Apart from having to initiate a chat to remind about the order, everything else seems to be fine.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-18 11:27:24

    High quality product highly recommended!

    Komentarze
  • TwinX
    NL
    2020-09-28 11:44:33

    very good shaver

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,383
    • Ft2,813
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft9,383
    • Ft2,240
    • Ft6,254
    • Ft8,757
    • Ft16,266
    • Ft8,757
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft6,536
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft5,316
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft5,941